Good Girl Rx review
Microdose at the low end
The two cheapest lines are microdoses, and the seller labels them that way.
What Good Girl Rx charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Good Girl Rx leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $1,104 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $1,464 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | |
| Semaglutide, tabletRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $1,800 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | |
| Tirzepatide, tabletRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $2,382 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
- Semaglutide, injection: $79 is the average monthly cost of a twelve-month plan paid up front; one month of the same product is $184. Six months comes to $1,104 rather than $474, a difference of $630.
- Tirzepatide, injection: $139 is the twelve-month prepaid average; one month of the tirzepatide microdose is $244. Six months comes to $1,464 rather than $834, a difference of $630.
- Semaglutide, tablet: $214 is the twelve-month prepaid average; one month of the oral tablets is $300. Six months comes to $1,800 rather than $1,284, a difference of $516.
- Tirzepatide, tablet: $291 is the twelve-month prepaid average; one month of the tirzepatide pills is $397. Six months comes to $2,382 rather than $1,746, a difference of $636.
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Good Girl Rx states them.
The bottom line
Good Girl Rx publishes $79 for a compounded semaglutide microdose, read August 2026. The tirzepatide microdose is $139. The oral lines are $214 and $291. One semaglutide entry is recorded at $1,580.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
Pricing transparency
How Good Girl Rx publishes its prices
$79 is the opening figure and it buys a microdose. That qualifier travels with it. A microdose rate is not the same purchase as a standard starting dose. The gap between the two is not a discount. The orals cost more than the injections here, at $214 and $291. The $1,580 semaglutide entry is described as limited availability and sits far outside the rest.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 sellers by price
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection · Oral
- From
- $184/mo · injection
- From
- $300/mo · oral
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
The seller
What Good Girl Rx is
Good Girl Rx sells compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide, injected and oral. Five lines carry a figure. Two are labeled microdose by the seller.
How it works
The service is remote. The labels do the work here. A microdose line is named as one, not left to pass for a standard starting dose. What the milligram figure is, the pages do not say.
Branded or compounded
Every line is compounded. Compounded medication is not FDA-approved and the FDA does not review it before dispensing. A microdose and a labeled starting dose are different quantities of drug.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- Microdose lines are labeled as such
- Five lines carry published figures
- Both molecules offered in both formats
Moves, or is not stated
- The lowest figures are microdoses
- Orals cost more than the injections
- One line sits at $1,580
- No milligram dose is published
Who this is worth it for
A buyer deliberately starting at a microdose and comparing on that basis.
Who should price elsewhere
A buyer reading $79 as a standard starting-dose price.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside Good Girl Rx
- Zera Health
Buyers comparing a low-dose start rather than a standard one
See Zera Health → - Bayan Health
Buyers choosing a route on preference, since price is identical either way
See Bayan Health → - Luci
Buyers choosing a format on grounds other than price
See Luci →
More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: HersHimsImmortalsInjectcoIntimate RoseInvigor Medical
Sponsored alternative
Synergy Rx
Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake
Check Synergy Rx availability →Frequently asked
What does $79 buy?
Why is the tablet dearer than the shot?
What is the $1,580 line?
Is Good Girl Rx expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare Good Girl Rx against every seller on it.