Skip to content
Buy This GLP
Read September 2026

Always Wellness and Recovery review

No states, no timeline

Always Wellness and Recovery lists compounded semaglutide at $166.33 a month and tirzepatide at $283, with no state list published on either page.

What Always Wellness and Recovery charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Always Wellness and Recovery leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$166.33$997.98
Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$283$1,698

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Always Wellness and Recovery states them.

The bottom line

Always Wellness and Recovery publishes $166.33 a month for compounded semaglutide and $283 for compounded tirzepatide. Neither page states which states the practice serves, and neither describes how a prescription request is reviewed.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

Pricing transparency

How Always Wellness and Recovery publishes its prices

Six months at $166.33 comes to $997.98 for semaglutide, and six months at $283 comes to $1,698 for tirzepatide. Both are stated as flat monthly figures, with nothing in the published price about a membership, a consultation fee, or a charge added after checkout.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 telehealth sellers
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
From
$166.33/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved

The seller

What Always Wellness and Recovery is

Always Wellness and Recovery sells compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide by injection, each at a single published monthly figure. Both are prescription medications, which means a clinician has to approve the request before either ships.

How it works

The page publishes two prices without describing the steps that lead to them. A reader cannot see from the site alone what is asked before a prescription is written, who signs off on it, or how long that takes. That is a gap worth knowing before comparing this figure against a seller that does publish its process.

Branded or compounded

Both molecules are compounded rather than manufactured, so neither is FDA-approved and neither is reviewed by the FDA before it reaches a patient. The practice does not name the pharmacy that prepares either one.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Both molecules carry a published monthly figure
  • Semaglutide and tirzepatide are both available by injection

Moves, or is not stated

  • No state list is published
  • No detail on review time is given
  • No compounding pharmacy is named
  • No dose is printed beside either rate

Who this is worth it for

A buyer who already has both figures and is comfortable confirming coverage and process directly with the practice.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer who wants the intake and review timeline described before choosing a seller.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Always Wellness and Recovery

Price every seller on the price desk side by side →

More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: Allara HealthAlloyAlternate Health ClubaltRXAlyveRxAmazon One Medical

Sponsored alternative

Bodybuilding Health+

Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money

Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →

Who priced this, and how

CM
Carla Medina

Access reporter · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Always Wellness and Recovery publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

What does Always Wellness and Recovery charge?
$166.33 a month for compounded semaglutide and $283 a month for compounded tirzepatide, both by injection.
Does the practice list which states it serves?
No. Neither price page publishes a state list.
How long does a prescription request take to review?
The site does not state a review timeline for either medication.
Is Always Wellness and Recovery expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
Always Wellness and Recovery publishes a starting figure of $166.33/mo. Across the 286 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts Always Wellness and Recovery below the median, toward the cheaper end. The other 15 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Always Wellness and Recovery against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price