Skip to content
Buy This GLP

$69 lowest all-in per month, across 432 sellers

Read September 2026

Alan Meds review

Flat rate, three lines

Three compounded lines, read August 2026, and the seller states each rate holds at every dose.

What Alan Meds charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Alan Meds leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026Holds at every dose, per the seller.$99$594
Semaglutide, tabletRead August 2026Holds at every dose, per the seller.$135$810
Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026Holds at every dose, per the seller.$145$870

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Alan Meds states them.

The bottom line

Alan Meds publishes $99 for compounded semaglutide by injection, read August 2026. The oral semaglutide is $135. Compounded tirzepatide by injection is $145. Alan Meds states the figure holds as the dose rises.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

Pricing transparency

How Alan Meds publishes its prices

$99 is the injection figure, read August 2026. Six months at that rate is $594. The oral runs $135 and the injected tirzepatide $145. Alan Meds states the price holds at every dose. That claim matters more than the opening number. A flat rate survives the escalation most buyers reach inside sixteen weeks. Whether anything is charged outside these figures is not stated.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 sellers by price
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection · Oral
Dose pricing
Flat across doses
States
46
From
$99/mo · injection
From
$135/mo · oral
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved
Availability
46 states

The seller

What Alan Meds is

Alan Meds is a telehealth seller of compounded GLP-1 medication. It lists three priced lines. Two are semaglutide, one injected and one oral. The third is injected tirzepatide. Coverage is stated across 46 states.

How it works

The prescription is arranged remotely. A clinician reviews an intake before anything ships. The pages do not name the pharmacy that compounds the medication. What a follow-up visit costs is not stated either.

Branded or compounded

All three lines are compounded. Compounded medication is not FDA-approved. The FDA does not review it for safety or quality before it is dispensed. No pharmacy is named on the pages.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Flat rate stated at every dose
  • Injection line published at $99
  • Three priced lines, each published
  • Coverage stated across 46 states

Moves, or is not stated

  • No pharmacy named on the pages
  • Follow-up cost is not stated
  • All three lines are compounded
  • Figures last read August 2026

Who this is worth it for

A buyer who wants the injection figure and expects the dose to rise.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer who needs the compounding pharmacy named before paying.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Alan Meds

Price cheapest glp-1 sellers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: AlinwellAlloyAspenAspire HealthAuren RxBalanced Hormone Health

Sponsored alternative

Synergy Rx

Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake

Check Synergy Rx availability →

Who priced this, and how

NS
Neil Sanders

Pricing analyst · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Alan Meds publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

What does Alan Meds charge for the injection?
$99 a month for compounded semaglutide, read August 2026. Six months at that rate is $594.
Does the price rise with the dose?
Alan Meds states it does not. The figure is described as holding at every dose.
Is the medication FDA-approved?
No. All three lines are compounded, and compounded medication is not reviewed by the FDA before it is dispensed.
Where is Alan Meds available?
Coverage is stated across 46 states, read August 2026.
Is Alan Meds legit?
Alan Meds is a GLP-1 sellers by price service. Its stated availability: 46 states. What our record does not establish: whether it bills insurance and how its intake works. Ask for those in writing before you pay.
Is Alan Meds expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Alan Meds publishes a starting figure of $99/mo. Across the 106 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $299 with a median of $179, which puts Alan Meds below the median, toward the cheaper end. The other 4 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Alan Meds against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price