Wellorithm review
First month on the tile
The catalog tile shows a first-month price. The standing rate is $100 higher and bills every four weeks.
What Wellorithm charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Wellorithm leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $1,608 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $2,256 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
- Semaglutide, injection: The product is described as "4 Weekly Subcutaneous Injections", a 28-day cycle recurring thirteen times a year, so the $247 standing rate is $268 a calendar month. Six months comes to $1,608 rather than $1,482, a difference of $126.
- Tirzepatide, injection: The same four-weekly wording on the $347 standing rate is $376 a calendar month. Six months comes to $2,256 rather than $2,082, a difference of $174.
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Wellorithm states them.
The bottom line
The tiles read $147 for semaglutide and $247 for tirzepatide. Those are first months after $100 off. The standing rates are $247 and $347. Each buys four weekly injections, so a calendar month is $268 and $376.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
What the figure does not cover
Fees, terms and cancellation at Wellorithm
- Outside the headline
- None stated. The product text reads "Price Includes Consult + Medication + Shipping".
- Shipping
- Included in the price. A monthly supply ships once the prescription issues.
Pricing transparency
How Wellorithm publishes its prices
The product text is specific: "first month $147 Second month and on. $247". Tirzepatide reads "first month- $247 second month and on. $347". The first month is a discount, not the price. Each fill is four weekly injections, which is 28 days. Thirteen fills a year put semaglutide at $268 a calendar month. Tirzepatide comes to $376. Six months at those rates costs $1,608 and $2,256. The tablets carry the same tile prices. The wellorithm.com homepage prints no prices at all.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 telehealth
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- States
- 49
- From
- $268/mo
- Dose published
- No
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
- Availability
- 50 states plus D.C.
The seller
What Wellorithm is
Wellorithm sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, by injection or dissolving tablet. Its store runs on the CareGLP platform from CareValidate Inc. Independent providers and Patel Group PC deliver the medical care. The FAQ says it serves 50 states plus D.C.
How it works
A buyer fills in an intake questionnaire first. A licensed doctor then consults and decides on treatment. Medication ships monthly once the prescription issues. The FAQ puts delivery at 5 to 7 days.
Branded or compounded
Both drugs are compounded, and no pharmacy is named. A compounded drug is not FDA-approved and is not reviewed by the FDA before dispensing.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- Consult, drug and shipping in one figure
- Injection and tablet at one price
- HSA and FSA cards accepted
- Coverage stated as 50 states plus D.C.
Moves, or is not stated
- The tile shows the discounted first month
- Four-week fills bill thirteen times a year
- No milligram dose beside any price
- No pharmacy is named
Who this is worth it for
A buyer who budgets from the second month, not the tile.
Who should price elsewhere
A buyer who takes the $147 tile as the monthly rate.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside Wellorithm
Rixa HealthA buyer who wants every dose level priced, in milligrams, before booking a visit
See Rixa Health →
Fidelity Medical ClinicBuyers who want a cheap trial and have read what month three costs
See Fidelity Medical Clinic →
NextMedsA buyer who wants one flat membership rate with the pharmacies named
See NextMeds →
More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: Synergy RxTrimi Health24hrDOCAbundRXActinAgelessRx
Sponsored alternative
Bodybuilding Health+
Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money
Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →Frequently asked
Is $147 the monthly price?
What is the calendar-month cost?
Is there a separate program fee?
Is Wellorithm legit?
Is Wellorithm expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare Wellorithm against every seller on it.