Skip to content
Buy This GLP

$69 lowest all-in per month, across 432 sellers

Read September 2026

Alloy review

Ninety-nine dollars on top

A mandatory $99 monthly fee sits outside every medication price Alloy quotes.

What Alloy charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Alloy leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$169$1,014
Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$199$1,194
Liraglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$214$1,284

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Alloy states them.

The bottom line

Alloy charges $70 for compounded semaglutide and $99 a month for its Weight Care fee. The effective figure is $169, read August 2026. Tirzepatide is $100 plus the same fee, so $199. Alloy publishes the arithmetic itself.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at Alloy

Outside the headline
A mandatory $99 monthly Alloy Weight Care fee applies to every medication line, read August 2026. Alloy publishes the fee and the combined figure rather than leaving a buyer to add them.

Pricing transparency

How Alloy publishes its prices

Six months at the $169 effective semaglutide figure is $1,014. The medication alone is $70. Quoting that number without the fee would understate the bill by 59 percent. Liraglutide is $115 plus the fee, or $214. The upper semaglutide tier runs $199 to $499 in medication, so $298 effective at its starting dose. Alloy states each of these sums on its own pages, which is more than most sellers with a standing fee do.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 sellers by price
Molecule
Liraglutide · Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
From
$169/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved

The seller

What Alloy is

Alloy sells three molecules by injection: semaglutide, tirzepatide and liraglutide. Each medication carries its own price. A mandatory monthly fee applies to all of them.

How it works

The service is remote. The fee is not optional and Alloy does not present it as one. What it buys is described as weight care rather than the medication. A buyer cannot take the medication price without it.

Branded or compounded

The lines here are compounded. Compounded medication is not FDA-approved and is not reviewed by the FDA before dispensing. Liraglutide is a daily injection rather than a weekly one.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Alloy publishes the combined figure itself
  • Three molecules priced, including liraglutide
  • The fee is named, not buried

Moves, or is not stated

  • The fee is 59 percent of the low line
  • No line escapes the monthly charge
  • Dose behavior is not stated
  • No compounding pharmacy is named

Who this is worth it for

A buyer who wants liraglutide priced, which few sellers publish.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer comparing medication prices without adding a standing fee.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Alloy

Price cheapest glp-1 sellers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: BioverseBloom MDBlue Haven RXBlue Sky MDbmiMDBodi Envi

Sponsored alternative

Synergy Rx

Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake

Check Synergy Rx availability →

Who priced this, and how

NS
Neil Sanders

Pricing analyst · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Alloy publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

Can I avoid the $99 fee?
No. Alloy describes it as mandatory and applies it to every medication line, read August 2026.
So what does semaglutide actually cost?
$169 a month: $70 of medication plus the $99 fee. Six months at that rate is $1,014.
Why is liraglutide here at all?
Alloy prices it at $115 plus the fee. It is a daily injection and few sellers publish a figure for it.
Is Alloy expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Alloy publishes a starting figure of $169/mo. Across the 90 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $299 with a median of $179, which puts Alloy below the median, toward the cheaper end. The other 4 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Alloy against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price