Skip to content
Buy This GLP
Read September 2026

Jently review

Tile is the twelve-month rung

The card figure is a twelve-month rate. The tab the page opens on is $60 dearer.

What Jently charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Jently leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$199$1,194
Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$259$1,554

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Jently states them.

The bottom line

Jently charges $199 a month for compounded semaglutide and $259 for compounded tirzepatide. Those are the pre-selected tabs, each headed MONTHLY RETAIL PRICE. The homepage cards quote the twelve-month rungs instead.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at Jently

Prepay
Three rungs are labeled FOUNDING MEMBER PRICE-LOCK and each is billed once. Semaglutide runs $437, $754 and $1,488. Tirzepatide runs $617, $1,114 and $2,088. What a canceled term returns is not published.

Pricing transparency

How Jently publishes its prices

Six months month to month is $1,194 on semaglutide and $1,554 on tirzepatide. The three-month rung is $437, which the page calls $145.67 a month. Six months prepaid is $754, or $125.67. Twelve months is $1,488, or $124. Tirzepatide runs the same shape at $617, $1,114 and $2,088. Each prepaid rung shows a struck anchor and a savings figure beside it.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 sellers by price
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
From
$199/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved
Pharmacy
Named

The seller

What Jently is

Two compounded injections, each sold on a four-rung ladder. The rungs are one, three, six and twelve months. Cold-chain shipping is free on every one of them.

How it works

A licensed evaluation precedes the prescription. The pharmacy is named outright: Precision Compounding Pharmacy in Bellmore, New York, licensed by the state as a 503A. Jently states that it is a telehealth platform rather than a pharmacy or a manufacturer.

Branded or compounded

Both lines are compounded preparations. The page states plainly that compounded drugs are not FDA-approved as a finished product.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • The compounding pharmacy is named and addressed
  • Free cold-chain shipping on every rung
  • Four rungs, each carrying a total
  • Month-to-month rung needs no commitment

Moves, or is not stated

  • Homepage cards quote the twelve-month rate
  • Prepaid rungs are billed in one charge
  • Refund terms on a locked rung are unpublished
  • Both lines are compounded

Who this is worth it for

A buyer who opens the product page before trusting the card.

Who should price elsewhere

Anyone budgeting from the homepage figure without signing twelve months.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Jently

  • Piper

    Buyers who can read a four-week term as thirteen fills

    See Piper
  • Näky

    A buyer who opens the pricing panel rather than trusting the hero line

    See Näky
  • Peak Wellness

    A buyer who reads the line under the headline before committing

    See Peak Wellness
Price cheapest glp-1 sellers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: Auren RxAVARA RxAvono HealthAZ HealthBalanced Hormone HealthBayan Health

Sponsored alternative

Bodybuilding Health+

Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money

Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →

Who priced this, and how

NS
Neil Sanders

Pricing analyst · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Jently publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

Why is the price higher than the homepage says?
The card quotes the twelve-month rung. The tab the product page opens on is the month-to-month rate, at $199 and $259.
What does prepaying save?
Semaglutide falls to $145.67 a month on three, $125.67 on six and $124 on twelve. Each is charged as one lump sum.
Is the compounding pharmacy named?
Yes. Precision Compounding Pharmacy in Bellmore, New York, described as a state-licensed 503A facility.
Is shipping extra?
No. Every rung on both molecules states free cold-chain shipping.
Is Jently expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Jently publishes a starting figure of $199/mo. Across the 341 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $49 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts Jently above the median. The other 28 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Jently against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price