Skip to content
Buy This GLP
Read September 2026

iThriveMD review

Billed every 28 days

The no-commitment rate is $299 every 28 days, and the $100 discount above it applies once.

What iThriveMD charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what iThriveMD leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.Advertised $299Billed $324$1,944
Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.Advertised $399Billed $432$2,592
  • Semaglutide, injection: $299 is billed every 28 days, and thirteen charges a year is $323.92 a calendar month. Six months comes to $1,944 rather than $1,794, a difference of $150.
  • Tirzepatide, injection: $399 is billed every 28 days, and thirteen charges a year is $432.25 a calendar month. Six months comes to $2,592 rather than $2,394, a difference of $198.

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where iThriveMD states them.

The bottom line

iThriveMD charges $299 for compounded semaglutide and $399 for compounded tirzepatide on its no-commitment plan. Each charge covers 28 days, so thirteen charges a year come to about $324 and $432 a calendar month. The lower figure printed above each rate is a first-month discount. Care is limited to California and Arizona.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at iThriveMD

Prepay
Three prepaid rungs sit beside each Monthly card: 12, 24 and 48 weeks, each paid in full at purchase. Semaglutide falls to $269.10, $254.15 and $239.20 per 28 days. Tirzepatide falls to $299.25, $259.35 and $199.50. Each package renews automatically at its own interval. What a canceled package returns is not stated.
Cancellation
The Monthly card states no long-term commitment. Prepaid packages renew automatically unless stopped, and no refund term is printed beside them.

Pricing transparency

How iThriveMD publishes its prices

The Monthly card shows $199 for semaglutide, marked $100 off. The footnote limits that discount to the first month. The rate that follows is $299 every 28 days. Tirzepatide follows the same pattern at $299, then $399. A year of 28-day billing is thirteen charges, not twelve. Semaglutide comes to $3,887 a year, about $324 a calendar month, and tirzepatide to $5,187, about $432. The price is the same at every dose.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 telehealth sellers
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
From
$324/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved
Pharmacy
Not named
Availability
California and Arizona
LegitScript
Claimed by provider

The seller

What iThriveMD is

A longevity and hormone clinic with in-person locations in California and Arizona. Weight loss is one of five service lines. Two compounded GLP-1 injections are sold, plus a three-month microdosing tirzepatide program.

How it works

A free consultation comes first, then diagnostic labs and a provider-built plan. Care is delivered in a clinic or by telehealth. Telehealth is offered only in California and Arizona. Injections are taken twice a week rather than once.

Branded or compounded

Both injections are compounded. The site states that compounded drugs have not been reviewed or approved by the FDA for safety or effectiveness. The dispensing facility is described as LegitScript-certified and is not named.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Same price at every dose
  • No-commitment rate is printed beside the discount
  • LegitScript certification is stated
  • In-person clinics as well as telehealth

Moves, or is not stated

  • Each charge covers 28 days, not a month
  • Care is limited to California and Arizona
  • Prepaid packages renew automatically
  • The dispensing pharmacy is not named

Who this is worth it for

A California or Arizona buyer who wants a clinic visit available alongside telehealth.

Who should price elsewhere

Anyone outside those two states, or anyone counting twelve charges a year.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside iThriveMD

  • Velvet Rx

    A buyer who can read a four-week fill as thirteen charges a year

    See Velvet Rx
  • LumiMeds

    A buyer who wants the ingredient and the pharmacy class stated on the product page

    See LumiMeds
  • NextMeds

    A buyer who wants one flat membership rate with the pharmacies named

    See NextMeds
Price every seller on the price desk side by side →

More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: PiperPlexusDxPomegranate HealthPotere Health MDPrecision TelemedPreventiveMD

Sponsored alternative

Bodybuilding Health+

Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money

Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →

Who priced this, and how

WJ
Wesley Jenkins

Standards editor · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what iThriveMD publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

Is $199 the semaglutide price?
No. It is the first month with $100 off. The rate after it is $299 every 28 days.
Does a higher dose cost more?
No. The page states that the price stays the same at every dose.
What does the homepage figure of $146.25 describe?
The twelve-month microdosing tirzepatide program, paid in full. It is not the rate for either standard injection.
Where is iThriveMD available?
California and Arizona, in clinic or by telehealth.
Is iThriveMD legit?
iThriveMD is a GLP-1 telehealth sellers service. Its stated availability: California and Arizona. It displays a LegitScript certification claim, which we record as a claim and not as a verified fact: LegitScript's public checker is gated and returns the same page for any domain put into it, so no one can reproduce a check from it. What our record does not establish: whether it bills insurance and how its intake works. Ask for those in writing before you pay.
Is iThriveMD expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
iThriveMD publishes a starting figure of $324/mo. Across the 348 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $49 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts iThriveMD above the median. The other 32 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare iThriveMD against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price