Skip to content
Buy This GLP

$69 lowest all-in per month, across 432 sellers

Read September 2026

Ryze Rx review

Headline has no matching row

The homepage advertises a figure that appears on none of the catalog rows behind it.

What Ryze Rx charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Ryze Rx leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$119$714
Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$199$1,194

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Ryze Rx states them.

The bottom line

Ryze Rx lists injectable semaglutide at $119 for one month, re-read in September 2026 and down from $199, with a three-month bundle at $499. Its homepage headline of from $149 a month matches no catalog row.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at Ryze Rx

Prepay
Three-month bundles are published at $499 for semaglutide and $799 for tirzepatide, read September 2026, both above the monthly rate on a per-month basis.

Pricing transparency

How Ryze Rx publishes its prices

One month of semaglutide is $119 after the re-read and the three-month bundle is $499, or $166 a month. On this line the bundle costs more per month than paying monthly does. Tirzepatide is $199 for one month and $799 for three, or $266 a month, with the same inversion. A reader should check the arithmetic on both before assuming a bundle saves anything.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 sellers by price
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
From
$119/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved

The seller

What Ryze Rx is

Ryze Rx sells both molecules by injection, with one-month and three-month bundles on its services page. The homepage figure corresponds to neither.

How it works

A headline that no product page supports is a small thing that tells you something. The catalog itself is straightforward, with two rungs per molecule and totals on the bundles.

Branded or compounded

Both lines are compounded rather than manufactured, and a pharmacy prepares them to order. The FDA does not review a compounded preparation before it is dispensed, and no pharmacy is named on these pages.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • The semaglutide figure fell $80
  • Both rungs published with totals
  • Both molecules carry a monthly rate

Moves, or is not stated

  • The homepage figure matches no row
  • The bundles cost more per month
  • No state coverage list recorded
  • No compounding pharmacy is named

Who this is worth it for

A buyer who checks a bundle's arithmetic before assuming it saves money.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer planning from the homepage headline.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Ryze Rx

  • RxSpan MD

    Buyers who want a term discount without committing much money to get it

    See RxSpan MD
  • Rylo Health

    Buyers who will confirm whether the promotional places remain before planning around them

    See Rylo Health
  • Rx.com

    Buyers who read the checkout fine print before the plan label

    See Rx.com
Price cheapest glp-1 sellers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: Better U CareBetterMe RxBig Easy Weight LossBioGlow HealthBionomy HealthBioverse

Sponsored alternative

Synergy Rx

Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake

Check Synergy Rx availability →

Who priced this, and how

WJ
Wesley Jenkins

Standards editor · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Ryze Rx publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

Can I get the $149 on the homepage?
No catalog row carries it. The services page lists $119 for one month of semaglutide and $499 for a three-month bundle.
Does the bundle save money?
No. $499 over three months is $166 a month against $119 paid monthly, and the tirzepatide bundle inverts the same way.
Has the price changed?
Yes. Injectable semaglutide fell from $199 to $119 between readings.
Is Ryze Rx expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Ryze Rx publishes a starting figure of $119/mo. Across the 156 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts Ryze Rx below the median, toward the cheaper end. The other 5 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Ryze Rx against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price