Skip to content
Buy This GLP
Read September 2026

Heva Health review

Flat price at every dose

Compounded semaglutide at one price whatever the dose, $199 a month without a commitment and less on a three- or six-month term.

What Heva Health charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Heva Health leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$199$1,194
Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$399$2,394

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Heva Health states them.

The bottom line

Heva Health charges $199 a month for compounded semaglutide on its month-to-month plan, with the consult, medication, supplies and overnight shipping inside that figure and no increase as the dose rises. Its three- and six-month programs lower the monthly figure, but the page warns that ending one of those terms early can bring a cancellation fee or the remaining balance.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at Heva Health

Prepay
The three-month rung is $189 a month and the six-month rung $174, each billed monthly rather than paid up front. Both are commitments: the page says ending early may bring an early cancellation fee or leave the buyer responsible for the rest of the term.
Cancellation
Month-to-month plans cancel at any time with no fee, according to the page's FAQ. The three- and six-month programs can be canceled only after the commitment ends unless the buyer accepts the early-termination terms.
Shipping
Overnight cold-chain shipping is included in every plan and advertised as free.

Pricing transparency

How Heva Health publishes its prices

The semaglutide tab opens on the 3-Month Program at $189 a month, billed in three monthly payments, and a buyer has to expand the plan list to see the month-to-month rate of $199. The 6-Month Program is $174 a month over six payments. The figure is labeled the same at any dose, so the rate a buyer starts on does not climb during titration. Tirzepatide is sold on the same three terms, at $399 a month month-to-month and less on the longer commitment terms.

At a glance

Category
compounded GLP-1 sellers
Molecule
Semaglutide
Form
Injection
From
$199/mo
Dose published
No
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved
Pharmacy
Not named

The seller

What Heva Health is

Heva Health describes itself as a functional-medicine telehealth practice, selling hormone therapy, lab panels and supplements beside two compounded GLP-1 injections, semaglutide and tirzepatide. Its clinicians are listed by name and credential on the weight-loss page, and the service is billed as eligible for HSA and FSA spending.

How it works

The process starts with a health questionnaire that a licensed provider reviews, and the page says no referral, appointment or waiting room is involved at that stage. If the provider writes a prescription, the dose is raised gradually according to how the patient responds, which Heva calls smart titration. Dose changes and ongoing support are described as part of every plan. The provider decides whether a prescription is issued at all, based on the medical history in that intake.

Branded or compounded

Both GLP-1s are compounded by licensed U.S. pharmacies, and the page states plainly that compounded medications are not FDA-approved and have not been evaluated for safety, efficacy or quality. The dispensing pharmacies are described as FDA-regulated 503A pharmacies without being named. Because of state pharmacy rules, tirzepatide cannot be dispensed in Alaska, Arkansas, Indiana or South Carolina.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • One price at every dose
  • Consult, medication and shipping inside the figure
  • A month-to-month rung with no cancellation fee
  • Clinicians named with their credentials

Moves, or is not stated

  • The plan list opens on a three-month commitment
  • Early exit from a term can cost the remaining balance
  • Dispensing pharmacies are not named
  • No milligram dose printed beside the price

Who this is worth it for

A reader who expects to titrate up and wants the monthly cost to stay where it started.

Who should price elsewhere

A reader who might stop within a few months but is tempted by the discounted term rates.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Heva Health

  • Premium Health

    A buyer who wants one monthly charge for the visit, the drug and delivery

    See Premium Health
  • Liberty

    A buyer who checks which plan card is already selected before clicking through

    See Liberty
  • Welling Health

    Buyers who want the smallest required fee outside the medication

    See Welling Health
Price every seller on the price desk side by side →

More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: RENN HealthReset SolutionsRestorLife MedRevel HealthRevel RXRevive Meds

Sponsored alternative

SkinnyRx

Buyers choosing tirzepatide who want its standing rate before an intake

Check SkinnyRx availability →

Who priced this, and how

CM
Carla Medina

Access reporter · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Heva Health publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

What does semaglutide cost without a commitment?
$199 a month on the month-to-month plan. The page opens on the three-month rung at $189, so the lower figure is a commitment price.
Will a higher dose raise the monthly figure?
No. The page labels the figure "Any dose — same price" and says it does not change as the dose increases.
What happens if a three- or six-month plan is canceled early?
The FAQ says early termination may bring a cancellation fee or responsibility for the remaining balance of the term.
Is Heva Health expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
Heva Health publishes a starting figure of $199/mo. Across the 397 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $49 to $525 with a median of $189, which puts Heva Health above the median. The other 60 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Heva Health against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price