Joi + Blokes review
Month one, then quarterly
$99 covers one month. From the second the rate is $179, and it arrives three months at a time.
What Joi + Blokes charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Joi + Blokes leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $1,074 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $1,494 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
- Semaglutide, injection: $99 buys the first month only; the seller's own card reads "$179/mo ($99 first month, $179/mo after)", billed quarterly. Six months comes to $1,074 rather than $594, a difference of $480.
- Tirzepatide, injection: $149 buys the first month only; the card reads "$249/mo ($149 first month, $249/mo after)", billed quarterly. Six months comes to $1,494 rather than $894, a difference of $600.
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Joi + Blokes states them.
The bottom line
Joi and Blokes prices compounded semaglutide at $179 a month and tirzepatide at $249. A discounted first month is offered at $99 and $149. Billing is quarterly, so the second charge covers three months at the standing rate.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
Pricing transparency
How Joi + Blokes publishes its prices
The gap between month one and month two is the point. Semaglutide rises 80 percent after the introductory month and tirzepatide 67 percent. Because billing is quarterly, a buyer who signs up at $99 meets $537 at the next charge rather than $179. Both facts are on the card and neither is hidden. The number that travels off the page is the smaller one.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 sellers by price
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- From
- $179/mo
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
The seller
What Joi + Blokes is
A hormone-health practice with a GLP-1 line inside it. Daily hormone support, creatine and NAD+ sit in the same catalog, priced separately.
How it works
The seller states the figure includes the medication and dosing support. Care is framed around metabolic health over the long term rather than around a single prescription.
Branded or compounded
Both lines are compounded, described by the seller as containing semaglutide and tirzepatide rather than by brand name. A compounded preparation is not reviewed by the FDA before it is dispensed.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- The standing rate is printed beside the introductory one
- The quarterly billing term is stated on the card
- Medication and dosing support are inside the figure
- Both molecules are priced before any intake
Moves, or is not stated
- The advertised figure lasts one month
- The second charge covers a quarter at the standing rate
- Semaglutide rises 80 percent after the first month
- The GLP-1 sits in a catalog built around other products
Who this is worth it for
A buyer who wants hormone care alongside the GLP-1 and has read the second number on the card.
Who should price elsewhere
A buyer budgeting on the introductory rate, or one who wants to pay monthly.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside Joi + Blokes
Ondra HealthBuyers who have decided on a year and want that decision priced plainly
See Ondra Health →
CoraDocBuyers who want the whole cost fixed at the outset and can pay a term in one charge
See CoraDoc →
HarborBuyers who have been burned by a rate that rose after the first month
See Harbor →
More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: Fifty 410FitFlowFitishFitstryFMmedsFORM
Sponsored alternative
Bodybuilding Health+
Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money
Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →Frequently asked
Is it really $99 a month?
What does the second charge look like?
Is the medication compounded?
Is Joi + Blokes expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare Joi + Blokes against every seller on it.