Skip to content
Buy This GLP
Read September 2026

PeterMD review

One GLP-1 price at every dose

The GLP-1 plan is $270 a month at every dose. Tirzepatide is $299 month to month.

What PeterMD charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what PeterMD leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$270$1,620
Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$299$1,794

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where PeterMD states them.

The bottom line

The GLP-1 subscription is $270 a month, beside a struck $417. The page says the price holds at every dose. Tirzepatide is $299 as a monthly product. Its $249 rate is billed quarterly.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at PeterMD

Outside the headline
The GLP-1 page lists the doctor consult, supplies and shipping as included. No separate membership is named.
Prepay
The $249 tirzepatide rate is billed quarterly. The $299 monthly product carries no term.

Pricing transparency

How PeterMD publishes its prices

The GLP-1 plan is $270 a month, or $1,620 over six months. Monthly tirzepatide is $299, or $1,794 over six months. The tirzepatide landing page reads "Get Started for $149" and "Then $249 per month • billed quarterly". That rate needs three months billed together. The same page prints "60mg" with no weekly dose.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 telehealth
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
States
42
From
$270/mo
Dose published
No
Prescription
Required

The seller

What PeterMD is

PeterMD sells testosterone, sexual-health, hair and weight-loss treatments online. The GLP-1 subscription page does not name its molecule. Its intake link is labeled semaglutide. Tirzepatide is sold as a separate product.

How it works

Payment comes first. The health intake is completed afterward, in the patient portal. A video consultation is offered within 48 hours. The tirzepatide page says a doctor appointment is required before shipping.

Branded or compounded

The GLP-1 page says a compounded medication may be prescribed. It adds that the FDA has not evaluated compounded medications for safety, quality or efficacy. The monthly tirzepatide page does not say compounded or brand.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • One GLP-1 price at every dose
  • Consult, supplies and shipping included
  • Monthly tirzepatide with no term
  • Excluded states listed on each product page

Moves, or is not stated

  • The GLP-1 page never names its molecule
  • Monthly tirzepatide excluded in 27 jurisdictions
  • The $249 tirzepatide rate is billed quarterly
  • No weekly dose printed

Who this is worth it for

A buyer who wants one GLP-1 price that holds as the dose rises.

Who should price elsewhere

A tirzepatide buyer in one of the 27 excluded jurisdictions.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside PeterMD

  • Hims

    Buyers who want brand GLP-1 medication and have counted the membership

    See Hims
  • Maximus

    Buyers willing to reach the intake before a plan term is shown

    See Maximus
  • DudeMeds

    Buyers who care which kind of facility made the vial and want it stated

    See DudeMeds
Price every seller on the price desk side by side →

More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: Factor Health MDFella HealthFidelity Medical ClinicFierce HealthFifty 410FitFlow

Sponsored alternative

Bodybuilding Health+

Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money

Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →

Who priced this, and how

NS
Neil Sanders

Pricing analyst · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what PeterMD publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

Does the price rise with the dose?
Not on the GLP-1 plan. The page says the price stays the same at all doses.
Is $249 the tirzepatide price?
Only billed quarterly. The monthly tirzepatide product is $299.
Which states are excluded?
The GLP-1 plan excludes eight states. Monthly tirzepatide excludes 27 jurisdictions, California and Texas among them.
Is PeterMD expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
PeterMD publishes a starting figure of $270/mo. Across the 383 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $49 to $449 with a median of $188, which puts PeterMD above the median. The other 31 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare PeterMD against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price