PlexusDx review
Every dose level priced
PlexusDx prints a price beside every milligram level. What moves the figure is the term, not the dose.
What PlexusDx charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what PlexusDx leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $1,134 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $1,734 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
- Semaglutide, injection: The $129 entry price is the Microdose protocol, whose route and molecule the provider selects; PlexusDx's Semaglutide Injection is $189 month to month, $169 on three months and $149 on six. Six months comes to $1,134 rather than $774, a difference of $360.
- Tirzepatide, injection: $249 is the six-month commitment rung; the same product page publishes $289 month to month and $269 on three months. Six months comes to $1,734 rather than $1,494, a difference of $240.
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where PlexusDx states them.
The bottom line
PlexusDx publishes a dose table most of this category does not. Semaglutide runs five levels, 0.25 mg to 2.0 mg. Tirzepatide runs six, 2.5 mg to 15 mg. Every level carries one flat figure. The commitment tier is what moves the price. Semaglutide is $189 month to month and $149 on six months. Tirzepatide is $289 and $249.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
What the figure does not cover
Fees, terms and cancellation at PlexusDx
- Outside the headline
- PlexusDx states there is no membership fee, no consult charge and no surcharge.
- Prepay
- Three-month and six-month tiers lower the rate. Semaglutide falls to $169 and $149, tirzepatide to $269 and $249. Cancelation is stated as free of charge.
- Shipping
- Five to seven business days from a state-licensed compounding pharmacy. Shipping sits inside the figure.
Pricing transparency
How PlexusDx publishes its prices
Semaglutide injection is $189 month to month, $169 on three months, $149 on six. Tirzepatide injection is $289, $269 and $249 on the same three tiers. The $149 and $249 printed on the catalog cards are the six-month rungs. Six months of semaglutide is $894 at that tier against $1,134 paid monthly. Every figure covers the provider, the prescription, the medication, syringes and shipping. No membership is charged.
At a glance
- Category
- compounded GLP-1 sellers
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- States
- 50
- From
- $189/mo
- Dose published
- Yes
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
- Pharmacy
- Not named
- Availability
- 50 states
The seller
What PlexusDx is
PlexusDx sells five weight-loss protocols and five longevity protocols. Semaglutide and tirzepatide each come as an injection or an oral tablet. A separate microdose protocol sits below them at $129. The provider picks both the route and the molecule.
How it works
A 60-second intake goes to a clinician independent of PlexusDx. Coverage is stated across all 50 states. Nothing is charged until that clinician approves the prescription. A state-licensed compounding pharmacy ships in five to seven business days. The provider controls titration; the buyer does not pick a dose.
Branded or compounded
All the weight-loss lines are compounded. None is FDA-approved, and the FDA reviews none before dispensing. PlexusDx names the active ingredients and the branded products they match. The $129 microdose protocol is the exception. It is sold as a low-dose GLP-1, with the compound chosen at review.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- A price is printed beside every dose level
- Milligram ranges are published for both molecules
- Nothing is charged until a prescription is approved
- No membership or consultation fee applies
Moves, or is not stated
- The catalog figure needs a six-month term
- Month to month costs $40 more on semaglutide
- The microdose protocol names no molecule
- The genetic test unlocks only after enrolling
Who this is worth it for
A buyer who wants a milligram dose printed beside the price.
Who should price elsewhere
A buyer reading $149 as a month-to-month rate.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside PlexusDx
LevelUp RxA buyer ready to pay a year in one charge
See LevelUp Rx →Prime Health
A buyer who budgets thirteen charges a year rather than twelve
See Prime Health →
ReflexMDA buyer who wants phone support alongside an online prescription
See ReflexMD →
More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: DoctorAdamDollar Dad ClubDr. ArevitalizeDr. Gillis' Wellness CenterDrBrainRxDreamHug Medical
Sponsored alternative
Bodybuilding Health+
Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money
Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →Frequently asked
What does semaglutide cost at PlexusDx?
Does a higher dose cost more?
What does the $129 protocol buy?
Is the genetic test part of the price?
Is PlexusDx legit?
Is PlexusDx expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare PlexusDx against every seller on it.