Immortals review
Four tiers, brand to micro
Compounded, microdose and brand options are all priced, and the range between them runs to eight times over.
What Immortals charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Immortals leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $196 | $1,176 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $255 | $1,530 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Immortals states them.
The bottom line
Immortals publishes $196 a month for compounded semaglutide and $255 for tirzepatide, read August 2026. Microdose tiers are $167 and $180. Brand Wegovy is $1,550 and Zepbound $600.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
Pricing transparency
How Immortals publishes its prices
Six months of compounded semaglutide at $196 is $1,176. The microdose tier at $167 is $1,002. Brand Wegovy at $1,550 is $9,300 over the same span. Publishing the brand figure beside the compounded one is useful and rare, because it shows what the compounded discount actually is.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 sellers by price
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- From
- $196/mo
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
The seller
What Immortals is
Immortals sells both molecules by injection in compounded, microdose and brand versions. Six figures are published in all.
How it works
Remote, with a prescription before shipping. The tiers are the structure. Which tier a buyer lands on decides everything about the cost.
Branded or compounded
The compounded lines are prepared by a pharmacy and the FDA does not review them before dispensing. Wegovy and Zepbound are manufactured brand products with approved labels.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- Compounded and brand figures side by side
- Microdose tiers priced separately
- Both molecules at every tier
Moves, or is not stated
- Brand Wegovy is $1,550 a month
- No milligram dose published anywhere
- No state coverage list recorded
Who this is worth it for
A buyer who wants to see the brand price beside the compounded one before choosing.
Who should price elsewhere
A buyer who needs a dose stated beside a figure.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside Immortals
HimsBuyers who want brand tirzepatide and have counted the membership
See Hims →- Injectco
Buyers who can pay or finance a package and read the total rather than the monthly figure
See Injectco →
KinaBuyers who want a fee named rather than left unsaid
See Kina →
More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: FormidableMDFoundFrameworkGobyMedsGood Girl RxHe & She MD
Sponsored alternative
Synergy Rx
Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake
Check Synergy Rx availability →Frequently asked
What is the microdose tier?
Why is brand so much more?
What dose do these buy?
Is Immortals expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare Immortals against every seller on it.