EllieMD review
Ten dollars apart
EllieMD prices semaglutide at $229 and tirzepatide at $239, ten dollars apart.
What EllieMD charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what EllieMD leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $229 | $1,374 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $239 | $1,434 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where EllieMD states them.
The bottom line
EllieMD prices compounded semaglutide at $229 a month. Compounded tirzepatide runs $239. Both ship by injection. The gap is ten dollars.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
Pricing transparency
How EllieMD publishes its prices
Six months at $229 is $1,374 for semaglutide. Six months at $239 is $1,434 for tirzepatide. The two totals sit sixty dollars apart.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 sellers by price
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- From
- $229/mo
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
The seller
What EllieMD is
EllieMD sells compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide. Both ship by injection. The two rates sit close together.
How it works
A rate is stated for each molecule. Neither is described as scaling with dose. No milligram figure sits beside either rate.
Branded or compounded
Both lines are compounded rather than manufactured, so neither is FDA-approved and neither is reviewed by the agency before it is dispensed. No pharmacy is named.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- Both molecules carry a published rate
- The two rates sit close together
- No promotional code is needed
Moves, or is not stated
- No state coverage list is published
- No milligram dose is printed beside either rate
- No pharmacy is named
Who this is worth it for
A buyer who does not want the molecule choice to swing the monthly rate much.
Who should price elsewhere
A buyer who wants coverage confirmed in their own state first.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside EllieMD
- Bodybuilding Health+
Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money
See Bodybuilding Health+ → - Synergy Rx
Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake
See Synergy Rx → - He & She MD
Buyers who can pay a year up front for the lowest annual rate
See He & She MD →
More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: Freya MedsFridaysGalaGaya WellnessGenesis HealthGet Thin MD
Sponsored alternative
Bodybuilding Health+
Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money
Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →Frequently asked
How much does EllieMD charge for semaglutide?
How much does EllieMD charge for tirzepatide?
Is one molecule much cheaper at EllieMD?
Is EllieMD expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare EllieMD against every seller on it.