Trillium Meds review
Names its pharmacies
The compounding pharmacies are named on the page, which turns an invisible supply chain into a checkable one.
What Trillium Meds charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Trillium Meds leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $119 | $714 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $166 | $996 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Trillium Meds states them.
The bottom line
Trillium Meds publishes $119 a month for compounded semaglutide on a three-month plan totaling $357, read September 2026, with one month at $159. It names BPI Labs or ProRx as the dispensing pharmacies.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
What the figure does not cover
Fees, terms and cancellation at Trillium Meds
- Outside the headline
- The compounded medication, the provider consultation and shipping are all stated as inside the figure, read September 2026, with no additional fees described.
- Prepay
- Three-month plans total $357 for semaglutide and $599 for tirzepatide, read September 2026, against single months of $159 and $249.
Pricing transparency
How Trillium Meds publishes its prices
Three months of semaglutide is $357, which is $119 a month, against $159 for a single month. Tirzepatide fell to $166 between readings, with its three-month plan at $199 a month totaling $599 and one month at $249. The site's own meta description says pricing from $109, which matches no plan on the page.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 sellers by price
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- States
- 52
- From
- $119/mo
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
- Pharmacy
- Named
- Availability
- 52 jurisdictions
The seller
What Trillium Meds is
Trillium Meds sells both molecules by injection with B6 across 52 jurisdictions, with the provider consultation and shipping inside the figure and no additional fees described.
How it works
Naming the pharmacy is the disclosure that matters most here and the one almost nobody makes. A reader can look up BPI Labs or ProRx and cannot look up an unnamed facility. That difference is the whole of what checkable means here.
Branded or compounded
Both lines are compounded with B6 and dispensed by BPI Labs or ProRx, which the site names. The FDA does not review a compounded preparation before it is dispensed, and a named pharmacy does not change that. It changes whether a reader can find out who made it.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- Two compounding pharmacies named on the page
- Consultation and shipping inside the price
- Coverage across 52 jurisdictions
- Both plan lengths published with totals
Moves, or is not stated
- The meta description's $109 matches no plan
- The lower rates need three months
- No milligram dose published
- Refundability is not addressed
Who this is worth it for
A buyer who wants a named compounding pharmacy more than the lowest figure.
Who should price elsewhere
A buyer looking for the $109 the site's own metadata advertises.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside Trillium Meds
TrueMeBuyers in a served state who read the cart rather than the product page
See TrueMe →- Trinity Meds
Buyers who want one all-inclusive figure and will check it on the day
See Trinity Meds → - Tryozi
Buyers comfortable thinking in four-week blocks who read the standing rate
See Tryozi →
More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: New Wave HealthNex Gen Health RxNexLifeNirwana HealthNoBsRxNolu
Sponsored alternative
Synergy Rx
Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake
Check Synergy Rx availability →Frequently asked
Which pharmacy compounds this?
What does one month cost?
Where does the $109 come from?
Is Trillium Meds legit?
Is Trillium Meds expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare Trillium Meds against every seller on it.