Skip to content
Buy This GLP
Read September 2026

TRT Nation review

Three-month minimum

A men's hormone clinic that sells compounded tirzepatide at one flat rate, with a three-month minimum purchase attached.

What TRT Nation charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what TRT Nation leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$219$1,314

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where TRT Nation states them.

The bottom line

TRT Nation prices compounded tirzepatide at $219 a month and states that the rate holds regardless of dosage, which removes the usual climb as the dose is titrated upward. The only published rate carries a three-month minimum purchase, so the smallest commitment is $657, and payment is taken before a provider has reviewed the request.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at TRT Nation

Outside the headline
Bloodwork is either uploaded from recent results or bought through the clinic's lab-orders page, where a weight-loss panel is sold separately from the medication.
Prepay
The published rate carries a three-month minimum purchase, which comes to $657; the weight-loss page does not say whether that is charged at once or month by month.
Cancellation
The refund and cancellation policy states that the operating company, Nation Medical Inc, reserves the right to hold a no-refund and no-return policy on all purchases.
Shipping
Every order ships by FedEx, and the FAQ says patients must download the FedEx mobile app to track a package.

Pricing transparency

How TRT Nation publishes its prices

The weight-loss page lists tirzepatide at "$219/mo" with "*3 months minimum purchase" printed beneath the button, and no month-to-month rate appears anywhere on it. The FAQ adds that the clinic offers tirzepatide "at a consistent rate of $219 per month, regardless of dosage", so the figure does not rise as a provider moves the dose up. Three months at that rate comes to $657, and six months comes to $1,314.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 telehealth
Molecule
Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
From
$219/mo
Dose published
No
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved

The seller

What TRT Nation is

TRT Nation is a Tampa-based online clinic built around testosterone replacement, and its weight-loss page offers two prescriptions: compounded tirzepatide by weekly injection and oral phentermine. No semaglutide is offered on that page, and the clinic's FAQ says every tirzepatide prescription is compounded with vitamin B12.

How it works

The order of the steps is the part a buyer should know first. The clinic's treatment quiz lists the next stages as checkout, then labs, which are either uploaded from recent results or bought through the clinic, and then a consult with a licensed provider. The purchase therefore comes before any clinical review, and checkout opens with a form asking for a name and an email address. A provider then decides whether tirzepatide is appropriate, and the FAQ says that eligibility is not guaranteed. It describes typical candidates as adults 25 and older with a BMI over 25. Refills are not automatic: the cancellation policy says each one has to be requested through the existing-patient payment link.

Branded or compounded

The tirzepatide is a compounded preparation with vitamin B12 added, which means it is not FDA-approved and is not reviewed by the FDA before it is dispensed. The FAQ says medications are dispensed through regulated U.S. pharmacies after a medical screening, without naming the pharmacy.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • One tirzepatide rate at every dose
  • Dose-flat pricing is stated in the FAQ
  • Recent bloodwork can be uploaded instead of repurchased
  • Phone support with published hours

Moves, or is not stated

  • A three-month minimum purchase
  • Payment comes before the provider consult
  • The dispensing pharmacy is not named
  • The refund policy reserves a no-refund stance

Who this is worth it for

A reader already settled on tirzepatide who can commit to three months at one flat rate.

Who should price elsewhere

A reader who wants to try a single month first, or who needs semaglutide.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside TRT Nation

  • Fella Health

    Buyers who will ask for a monthly figure before starting an intake

    See Fella Health
  • Maximus

    Buyers willing to reach the intake before a plan term is shown

    See Maximus
  • Heros Health

    Buyers who may switch molecules and want the switch to cost nothing

    See Heros Health
Price every seller on the price desk side by side →

More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: The EditTMatesTOM Weight LossTonik WellnessTransparent MedsTrava Health

Sponsored alternative

Bodybuilding Health+

Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money

Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →

Who priced this, and how

CM
Carla Medina

Access reporter · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what TRT Nation publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

Does the price go up as the dose increases?
No, by the clinic's own FAQ, which states that tirzepatide is offered at a consistent $219 a month regardless of dosage. The commitment sits elsewhere, in the three-month minimum purchase printed under the rate.
Do I pay before seeing a provider?
Yes. The treatment quiz lists checkout first, then labs, then a consult with a licensed provider, so the purchase is made before a clinician has looked at the request.
Which states does TRT Nation serve?
The FAQ says the majority of U.S. states and that eligibility by state is confirmed automatically during the online intake. No state list is published on the weight-loss page itself.
Is TRT Nation expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
TRT Nation publishes a starting figure of $219/mo. Across the 383 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $49 to $449 with a median of $188, which puts TRT Nation above the median. The other 31 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare TRT Nation against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price