Trinity Meds review
All-inclusive, and it fell
A flat all-inclusive rate at every dose, with both figures down by a third between readings.
What Trinity Meds charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Trinity Meds leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $99 | $594 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $149 | $894 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Trinity Meds states them.
The bottom line
Trinity Meds publishes $99 a month for compounded semaglutide and $149 for tirzepatide, re-read in September 2026. Both are down from $149 and $199. Both are all-inclusive flat rates at every dose.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
Pricing transparency
How Trinity Meds publishes its prices
Six months at $99 is $594 and tirzepatide at $149 is $894. A six-month semaglutide plan reached $129 at the earlier pricing. A twelve-month tirzepatide plan reached $149 against a stated regular $299. Both headline figures fell about a third between readings.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 sellers by price
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- From
- $99/mo
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
The seller
What Trinity Meds is
Trinity Meds sells both molecules by injection at one rate per molecule. Longer plans lower it further. Both figures are stated all-inclusive.
How it works
Two claims carry this: all-inclusive, and the same price at every dose. Together they mean a reader can price a year without asking anything.
Branded or compounded
Both lines are compounded rather than manufactured, and a pharmacy prepares them to order. The FDA does not review a compounded preparation before it is dispensed, and no pharmacy is named here.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- All-inclusive at every dose, stated
- Both figures fell about a third
- Longer plans published as well
Moves, or is not stated
- A large price move in four weeks
- No state coverage list recorded
- No milligram dose published
Who this is worth it for
A buyer who wants one all-inclusive figure and will check it on the day.
Who should price elsewhere
A buyer holding an August quote, since both figures came down by a third after it.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside Trinity Meds
- Transparent Meds
Buyers who re-check a figure on the day and will benefit from the lower one
See Transparent Meds →
Trellis VitalityBuyers who want a flat rate without a meaningful commitment
See Trellis Vitality →- VitaFusions IV
Buyers who want a plain monthly figure with the dose question already closed
See VitaFusions IV →
More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: NoomNovaNoviNowPatientNucore HealthNuvaHealth
Sponsored alternative
Synergy Rx
Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake
Check Synergy Rx availability →Frequently asked
What does a month cost?
Does the price rise with the dose?
Have the prices changed?
Is Trinity Meds expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare Trinity Meds against every seller on it.