DadVantage Men's Health review
Doubling the dose doubles the bill
Tirzepatide at five milligrams costs more than twice what it costs at two and a half, and the seller publishes both, which is more than most manage.
What DadVantage Men's Health charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what DadVantage Men's Health leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $1,602 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $1,602 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
- Semaglutide, injection: $200 per four-week block is $216.67 a calendar month, plus the $50/month follow-up subscription stated to exclude medication. Six months comes to $1,602 rather than $1,300.02, a difference of $301.98.
- Tirzepatide, injection: The 2.5 mg block is $400 for eight weeks, the same $216.67 a calendar month, plus the same $50/month subscription. Six months comes to $1,602 rather than $1,300.02, a difference of $301.98.
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where DadVantage Men's Health states them.
The bottom line
DadVantage Men's Health sells in week blocks, read August 2026: semaglutide at $200 for four weeks, and tirzepatide at $400 for eight weeks at 2.5 mg or $700 for six weeks at 5 mg. A $250 consultation and a $50 monthly follow-up sit outside all of them, making the low-dose all-in $267.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
What the figure does not cover
Fees, terms and cancellation at DadVantage Men's Health
- Outside the headline
- Two charges sit outside every block, read August 2026: a one-time consultation of $250 and a follow-up subscription of $50 a month that the seller states does not include medication. Neither appears in any advertised block figure.
- Prepay
- Every purchase is a block paid in advance — four, eight, ten, twelve or twenty weeks on semaglutide, and six or eight to sixteen weeks on tirzepatide depending on dose. What is recoverable if treatment stops mid-block is not published anywhere.
Pricing transparency
How DadVantage Men's Health publishes its prices
At 2.5 mg a calendar month works out near $217 on either molecule, which becomes $267 once the monthly follow-up is added, plus $250 once at the start. At 5 mg the tirzepatide block is $700 for six weeks, which is about $505 a month before the follow-up and $555 after. Six months at the low dose is roughly $1,852 including the consultation; at 5 mg it is about $3,580.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 sellers by price
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- States
- 1
- From
- $267/mo
- Dose published
- Yes
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
- Availability
- 1 state
The seller
What DadVantage Men's Health is
DadVantage Men's Health prices both molecules in blocks of weeks rather than months, with tirzepatide priced by dose as well as by block, and two charges levied outside the medication in either case.
How it works
Publishing what a higher dose costs is the disclosure this category withholds most often, and this seller makes it explicitly by pricing each dose its own way. The cost of that clarity is a structure with three moving parts, none of which lines up with a calendar month.
Branded or compounded
Both lines are compounded rather than manufactured, prepared to order by a pharmacy the pages do not name, and the FDA does not review a compounded preparation before it is dispensed.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- Both dose tiers are priced explicitly
- Five block lengths published on semaglutide
- The follow-up fee states it excludes medication
- The consultation charge is disclosed
Moves, or is not stated
- The 5 mg tier costs more than twice the 2.5 mg one
- Two charges sit outside every block
- Nothing is sold by the calendar month
- A single state is served
Who this is worth it for
A buyer who wants to know what escalating will cost before starting, and can absorb two charges outside the medication.
Who should price elsewhere
A buyer in any of the other forty-nine states, or anyone comparing a block figure against a monthly rate.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside DadVantage Men's Health
- Contour Health
Buyers who will count the starting package as part of the first six months
See Contour Health →
EdgeRxBuyers who value knowing which pharmacy compounds the vial and can wait
See EdgeRx →
DudeMedsBuyers who care which kind of facility made the vial and want it stated
See DudeMeds →
More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: CoreAge RxStrut HealthSynergy Rx24hrDOCActinAgelessRx
Sponsored alternative
Synergy Rx
Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake
Check Synergy Rx availability →Frequently asked
What does a higher tirzepatide dose cost?
What sits outside the block price?
Is anything sold by the month?
Is DadVantage Men's Health legit?
Is DadVantage Men's Health expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare DadVantage Men's Health against every seller on it.