Skip to content
Buy This GLP

$69 lowest all-in per month, across 432 sellers

Read September 2026

PrideRx review

Two invoices, one purchase

Every month here arrives as two charges, and the smaller one is the part the advertised figures leave out.

What PrideRx charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what PrideRx leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, tabletRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.Advertised $149Billed $248$1,488
Orforglipron, tabletRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.Advertised $149Billed $248$1,488
Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.Advertised $299Billed $398$2,388
  • Semaglutide, tablet: $149 for the Wegovy Pill through NovoCare, the approved product rather than a compounded one, plus the required $99 monthly membership. Six months comes to $1,488 rather than $894, a difference of $594.
  • Orforglipron, tablet: The row's own note reads "Foundayo (orforglipron) via LillyDirect" — the approved product, not a compounded preparation — at $149 plus the required $99 monthly PrideRx membership. Six months comes to $1,488 rather than $894, a difference of $594.
  • Tirzepatide, injection: $299 for the Zepbound KwikPen through LillyDirect, the approved product rather than a compounded one, plus the required $99 monthly membership. Six months comes to $2,388 rather than $1,794, a difference of $594.

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where PrideRx states them.

The bottom line

PrideRx charges $149 to $299 for medication and a separate membership of $25 in month one and $99 thereafter, read August 2026. A month therefore costs $248 on either tablet and $398 on the injection pen, before any dose increase moves the first of those two numbers.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at PrideRx

Outside the headline
Membership is mandatory and charged apart from the drug: $25 for a first month, then $99 monthly, read August 2026. It does not vary with the product chosen or the dose reached, so it is a fixed addition to whichever ladder a buyer ends up on.
Prepay
Nothing is committed in advance, read August 2026. Both halves bill monthly, which caps exposure at one month of each rather than a block, and no term discount is published against either.

Pricing transparency

How PrideRx publishes its prices

Add the two charges and a month at the entry dose is $248 for a tablet or $398 for the pen. The medication half then moves without the membership following: the orforglipron tablet is published from $149 up to $299, and the tirzepatide pen from $299 at 2.5 mg to $449 from 7.5 mg upward. Six months on the tablet route is $1,488 once the discounted first month is counted. A buyer who budgets from the medication figure alone is short by $99 every month, at every dose.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 sellers by price
Molecule
Orforglipron · Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection · Oral
From
$398/mo · injection
From
$248/mo · oral
Prescription
Required
Compounded
No

The seller

What PrideRx is

PrideRx handles the prescribing while the drug companies' own pharmacies handle dispensing and set the price, so a buyer receives approved medicine at the maker's rate and pays PrideRx separately for arranging it.

How it works

The split is stated rather than blurred, which is a genuine virtue: the membership is what the clinical relationship costs and the medication charge belongs to somebody else entirely. It also means no published figure on the site is a figure anyone pays, and the addition is left to the reader on all three lines.

Branded or compounded

These are approved medicines dispensed by the manufacturers' own pharmacies rather than preparations made to order, so what arrives is the article that went through trials at the strength printed on it.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Approved medicines rather than made-to-order ones
  • Each line publishes its manufacturer ladder
  • The membership amount is stated in writing
  • Neither charge requires a commitment

Moves, or is not stated

  • Every medication figure omits the membership
  • Two separate invoices to reconcile
  • The pen route passes five hundred dollars at higher doses
  • The membership is owed at every dose

Who this is worth it for

A buyer who wants the tested article at the maker's own price and will total two charges before comparing anything.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer weighing $149 against a made-to-order seller's all-in rate, which is a hundred dollars adrift before the ladder even starts.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside PrideRx

  • Sesame Care

    Buyers who will add the subscription to every figure before comparing anything

    See Sesame Care
  • AgelessRx

    Buyers who want the approved product and value a seller that publishes the sum

    See AgelessRx
  • NEUVÉ Health

    Buyers who want a prescriber priced separately and will chase the second invoice first

    See NEUVÉ Health
Price cheapest glp-1 sellers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: EffectyElevated HealthElitePhysiqMDEloriaEmbodyEnhance MD

Sponsored alternative

Synergy Rx

Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake

Check Synergy Rx availability →

Who priced this, and how

CM
Carla Medina

Access reporter · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what PrideRx publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

How much is a month, both charges together?
$248 on either tablet and $398 on the pen at its opening dose, counting the mandatory $99 membership alongside the manufacturer's price.
Does escalating change the membership?
No. Only the drug charge moves — the tablet to $299 and the pen to $449 — while the $99 stays exactly where it is.
Is this made-to-order medicine?
No. All three products come from the manufacturers' own pharmacies, so the warnings this site attaches elsewhere to preparations made to order are not relevant here.
Is PrideRx expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
PrideRx publishes a starting figure of $248/mo. Across the 193 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts PrideRx above the median. The other 7 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare PrideRx against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price