ARSYNL Rx review
One rose, one fell hard
Between readings a month apart, tirzepatide came down almost a hundred dollars while semaglutide went up.
What ARSYNL Rx charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what ARSYNL Rx leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $219 | $1,314 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $269 | $1,614 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where ARSYNL Rx states them.
The bottom line
ARSYNL Rx publishes $219 a month for semaglutide and $269 for tirzepatide, re-read September 2026. Both are starting figures, and a first-order discount code is advertised.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
What the figure does not cover
Fees, terms and cancellation at ARSYNL Rx
- Prepay
- No prepaid term is published against either line, read September 2026. The advertised discount applies to a first order only.
Pricing transparency
How ARSYNL Rx publishes its prices
Six months at $219 is $1,314 and at $269 is $1,614, if the starting figures hold. A first-order code takes $50 off, which is a one-time saving rather than a rate.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 sellers by price
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- From
- $219/mo
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
The seller
What ARSYNL Rx is
ARSYNL Rx sells both molecules by injection on plans described as doctor-led. Each line carries a starting figure rather than a settled rate.
How it works
Describing the plans as doctor-led is a claim about who is involved. Nothing states how often, or what the review schedule is.
Branded or compounded
Both lines are compounded rather than manufactured. A pharmacy prepares them. The FDA reviews neither before dispensing.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- Tirzepatide fell sharply between readings
- Both molecules carry a figure
- The first-order discount is stated openly
Moves, or is not stated
- Semaglutide rose between readings
- Both figures are starting prices
- The $50 saving applies once
- Nothing records which states are served
Who this is worth it for
A buyer who benefits from a first-order discount and will re-check the rate after it.
Who should price elsewhere
A buyer budgeting six months from a figure that moved twice in a month.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside ARSYNL Rx
AquaVita NextGenBuyers in one of the five states who only need a first month priced
See AquaVita NextGen →- Clume Health
Buyers who can prepay twelve weeks and want tirzepatide at the semaglutide rate
See Clume Health → - Candor Rx
Buyers who will ask in writing which published figure they would be charged
See Candor Rx →
More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: EdenEdessaEdgeRxEffectyElevated HealthElitePhysiqMD
Sponsored alternative
Synergy Rx
Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake
Check Synergy Rx availability →Frequently asked
Did the prices change?
What does the code save?
Is $219 the ongoing rate?
Is ARSYNL Rx expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare ARSYNL Rx against every seller on it.