Skip to content
Buy This GLP
Read September 2026

Ascend Vitality review

Same price, both forms

Ascend Vitality prices semaglutide at $199 and tirzepatide at $299, the same figure whether the form is injection or oral.

What Ascend Vitality charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Ascend Vitality leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$199$1,194
Semaglutide, tabletRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$199$1,194
Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$299$1,794
Tirzepatide, tabletRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$299$1,794

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Ascend Vitality states them.

The bottom line

Ascend Vitality publishes $199 a month for semaglutide and $299 for tirzepatide. Both figures hold whether the form is injection or oral. No state list is published.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

Pricing transparency

How Ascend Vitality publishes its prices

Six months at $199 is $1,194 for semaglutide, in either form. Six months at $299 is $1,794 for tirzepatide, in either form. Neither total assumes a fee beyond the published rate.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 telehealth sellers
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection · Oral
From
$199/mo · injection
From
$199/mo · oral
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved

The seller

What Ascend Vitality is

Ascend Vitality sells compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide in both injection and oral form. Each molecule carries one price across both forms.

How it works

Access runs through Ascend Vitality's own site. Neither price notes a membership or a separate consultation charge.

Branded or compounded

Both molecules are compounded, not FDA-approved, and not reviewed by the FDA before dispensing. The pharmacy is not named. No dose is printed beside either rate.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Semaglutide and tirzepatide both come in injection and oral form
  • The price does not change between the two forms

Moves, or is not stated

  • No state list is published
  • No compounding pharmacy is named
  • No dose is printed beside either rate

Who this is worth it for

A buyer who wants to choose between injection and oral without a price penalty either way.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer who wants the tablet to cost less than the injection.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Ascend Vitality

  • Lean Meds

    Buyers who want a low rate without prepaying a year

    See Lean Meds
  • CeliaRx

    Buyers at a known dose who can work out how long a vial will last them

    See CeliaRx
  • Auren Rx

    Buyers who want a low rate without a long commitment

    See Auren Rx
Price every seller on the price desk side by side →

More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: BiltRxBioGlow HealthBionomy HealthBioverseBlis MDBliv

Sponsored alternative

Bodybuilding Health+

Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money

Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →

Who priced this, and how

NS
Neil Sanders

Pricing analyst · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Ascend Vitality publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

Does the oral form cost more at Ascend Vitality?
No. Both semaglutide and tirzepatide are priced the same in injection and oral form.
What does six months cost at Ascend Vitality?
$1,194 for semaglutide at $199 a month, or $1,794 for tirzepatide at $299 a month.
Is a dose printed beside either price at Ascend Vitality?
No. Neither price states a dose.
Is Ascend Vitality expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
Ascend Vitality publishes a starting figure of $199/mo. Across the 286 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts Ascend Vitality above the median. The other 15 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Ascend Vitality against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price