Fella Health review
The molecule step is $234
Semaglutide is $165 here. Tirzepatide is $399, and that step is the story.
What Fella Health charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Fella Health leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $165 | $990 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $399 | $2,394 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Fella Health states them.
The bottom line
Fella Health publishes $165 a month for compounded semaglutide and $399 for compounded tirzepatide. The step between them is $234 a month. Coverage is stated across 20 states.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
Pricing transparency
How Fella Health publishes its prices
Six months of semaglutide is $990. Six months of tirzepatide is $2,394. The difference is $1,404 across half a year. In percentage terms the dual agonist costs 142% more. A buyer who expects to titrate should settle the dose question before the first fill.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 sellers by price
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- States
- 20
- From
- $165/mo
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
- Availability
- 20 states
The seller
What Fella Health is
Fella Health sells both molecules as a weekly injection. No oral line is listed. Both preparations are compounded.
How it works
Care is remote and a prescription precedes dispensing. The molecule is what moves the money here. What either figure does at a higher dose is not published.
Branded or compounded
Both lines are compounded. A pharmacy prepares each to order. A compounded preparation is not reviewed by the FDA before dispensing.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- Semaglutide sits at $165 a month
- Both molecules carry a published rate
Moves, or is not stated
- Tirzepatide costs $234 more a month
- Dose behavior is not published
- Twenty states only
- Both lines are compounded
Who this is worth it for
A semaglutide buyer inside the 20 states listed.
Who should price elsewhere
A tirzepatide buyer comparing on price.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside Fella Health
- HydraMed
Buyers inside the eleven-state footprint who are starting low
See HydraMed →
Carocare WellnessTexas buyers starting at a low dose
See Carocare Wellness →
NewSelfBuyers who expect to titrate and want the price question settled first
See NewSelf →
More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: InjectcoInstaRXIntimate RoseInvigor MedicalInvyncibleIron Med RX
Sponsored alternative
Bodybuilding Health+
Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money
Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →Frequently asked
How much more is tirzepatide?
Does either figure move with the dose?
Where does Fella Health operate?
Is Fella Health legit?
Is Fella Health expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare Fella Health against every seller on it.