Curex review
Same rate, different discounts
Both molecules settle at the same figure. What differs is how much the first month is cut.
What Curex charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Curex leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, tabletRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $199 | $1,194 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
| Tirzepatide, tabletRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $199 | $1,194 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Curex states them.
The bottom line
Curex publishes from $199 a month for either molecule as an oral, read August 2026. The first month is $49 on semaglutide and $149 on tirzepatide. Coverage is 45 states.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
What the figure does not cover
Fees, terms and cancellation at Curex
- Prepay
- Nothing is prepaid, read August 2026. The seasonal first-month rates are promotions rather than term rungs, and both are anchored to a from figure.
Pricing transparency
How Curex publishes its prices
Six months is $1,044 starting from the semaglutide discount and $1,144 from the tirzepatide one. After month one the two are identical at $199, so the $100 gap is the whole difference over any period.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 sellers by price
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Oral
- States
- 45
- From
- $199/mo
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
- Availability
- 45 states
The seller
What Curex is
Curex sells both molecules as an oral only. Both settle at the same standing figure. No per-drug standard price is displayed separately any more.
How it works
Charging one rate for either drug is unusual. Discounting only the entry month by different amounts is the part that shapes a first decision.
Branded or compounded
Both lines are compounded orals. A pharmacy prepares them, and no agency reviews them before dispensing. No injection is offered at any price.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- Both molecules at one standing rate
- Coverage in 45 states
- A discounted first month on each line
Moves, or is not stated
- The discount varies by a hundred dollars
- No injection is offered at all
- Both figures are a from price
- No per-drug standard price is shown
Who this is worth it for
A buyer who wants an oral and is choosing on the entry price.
Who should price elsewhere
A buyer who wants an injection, since none is sold here.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside Curex
- Curve
Buyers confident enough to prepay a year for the steepest discount on offer
See Curve → - Effecty
Buyers who read past the opening month before deciding anything
See Effecty → DrBrainRx
Buyers who want the dose question closed and supervision priced separately
See DrBrainRx →
More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: Tuyo HealthVevaRXVirtualCare2GoVita BellaVitaFusions IVWeightWatchers Clinic
Sponsored alternative
Synergy Rx
Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake
Check Synergy Rx availability →Frequently asked
Do the two molecules cost the same?
What does the first month cost?
Is there an injection?
Is Curex legit?
Is Curex expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare Curex against every seller on it.