Skip to content
Buy This GLP
Read September 2026

Premium Health review

One fee, dose surcharge

One monthly membership covers the visit, the drug and delivery. A higher dose carries a published surcharge.

What Premium Health charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Premium Health leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026Rises as the dose rises, per the seller.$275$1,650
Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026Rises as the dose rises, per the seller.$445$2,670

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Premium Health states them.

The bottom line

The semaglutide membership is $275 a month; the tirzepatide membership is $445. Both drugs are compounded. Each figure is sold as an all-inclusive membership covering the provider, the medication, supplies and shipping. That description holds until the dose rises. Above the standard dose, semaglutide takes a $100 monthly surcharge and tirzepatide $150.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at Premium Health

Outside the headline
One charge sits outside the membership: the higher-dose surcharge. It is $100 monthly on semaglutide and $150 monthly on tirzepatide, and only a prescribed dose increase triggers it.
Cancellation
The FAQ describes every program as month-to-month, with the option to cancel anytime. The same answer states that the cost of medication is not refundable.
Shipping
Shipping is included in the membership. The FAQ puts shipments at every 90 days; the page header says every 30 to 90 days. The pharmacy is stated to take two to three business days to process an order that is in stock.

Pricing transparency

How Premium Health publishes its prices

$275 and $445 are standing monthly rates. No introductory discount or first-fill offer is printed beside either one. Six months at those rates comes to $1,650 for semaglutide and $2,670 for tirzepatide. The rates apply only while the dose stays below the higher tier the FAQ describes. The surcharge applies when a provider raises the dose. Its ceilings are 2 mg weekly on semaglutide and 10 mg weekly on tirzepatide.

At a glance

Category
compounded GLP-1 sellers
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
Dose pricing
Rises with dose
From
$275/mo
Dose published
Yes
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved
Pharmacy
Not named

The seller

What Premium Health is

Premium Health is a telehealth clinic that sells compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide by injection, alongside IV therapy. Each molecule has its own program page and one monthly price. The medication comes from what the site calls an FDA-registered compounding pharmacy. That pharmacy is not named on either page.

How it works

The intake starts with an online health form. Once it is complete, the team books a two-way video visit with a provider on Doxy.me. The site's comparison table puts the wait for that visit at one to two days. If a prescription is written, an associated compounding pharmacy licensed in the buyer's state fills it. Ongoing provider visits are listed as part of the membership.

Branded or compounded

Both products are compounded preparations. A compounded drug carries no FDA approval, and the agency does not check it before dispensing. The semaglutide is described as compounded with vitamin B12 or vitamin B6. The tirzepatide page repeats that same semaglutide sentence, so it does not state what, if anything, is added to the tirzepatide.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Provider, medication and shipping sit inside one fee
  • Month-to-month, with no long-term contract
  • The higher-dose surcharge is published in dollars
  • Both molecules carry a standing monthly rate

Moves, or is not stated

  • A higher dose costs $100 or $150 a month more
  • Paid medication cannot be refunded
  • The compounding pharmacy is not named
  • The shipping interval is stated two different ways

Who this is worth it for

Someone who wants the visit, the drug and delivery on one monthly charge, with no dose increase expected soon.

Who should price elsewhere

Anyone likely to move to a higher dose early, since the published rate stops applying at that point.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Premium Health

  • Welling Health

    Buyers who want the smallest required fee outside the medication

    See Welling Health
  • TrimRx

    Buyers who want one standing compounded figure and do not need the bundles

    See TrimRx
  • Liberty

    A buyer who checks which plan card is already selected before clicking through

    See Liberty
Price every seller on the price desk side by side →

More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: GalaGaya WellnessGenesis HealthGet Thin MDGetRelief RxGimme Care

Sponsored alternative

Bodybuilding Health+

Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money

Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →

Who priced this, and how

WJ
Wesley Jenkins

Standards editor · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Premium Health publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

What does Premium Health charge each month?
Semaglutide is $275 and tirzepatide $445, both compounded. Each figure is a membership that includes the provider, the medication, supplies and shipping.
Does the price change with the dose?
Yes. If a provider prescribes a higher dose, semaglutide costs $100 a month more and tirzepatide $150 more. The FAQ caps those doses at 2 mg and 10 mg a week.
Is there a contract?
No. Programs run month-to-month and can be canceled anytime. Medication already paid for is not refundable.
How is the provider visit held?
Over Doxy.me video. The team books it once the intake forms are complete.
Is Premium Health expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
Premium Health publishes a starting figure of $275/mo. Across the 383 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $49 to $449 with a median of $188, which puts Premium Health above the median. The other 31 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Premium Health against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price