Southern Vitality and Weight Loss review
Packages that never renew
Each plan is bought once, for a fixed term of one to twelve months. Nothing auto-renews.
What Southern Vitality and Weight Loss charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Southern Vitality and Weight Loss leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $199 | $1,194 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $299 | $1,794 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Southern Vitality and Weight Loss states them.
The bottom line
One month costs $199 on semaglutide and $299 on tirzepatide, both compounded. Longer packages cost less per month, and none renews automatically. The page's headline starting rate applies only to the twelve-month package, paid upfront at $948.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
What the figure does not cover
Fees, terms and cancellation at Southern Vitality and Weight Loss
- Outside the headline
- None stated. The page lists the consultation and shipping as free and says the medication cost is included in the package price.
- Prepay
- Each package is paid once, in full, for its whole term. No package renews automatically. The sale becomes final once the prescription is approved and sent to the pharmacy for compounding.
- Cancellation
- Cancellation carries no cost until the prescription is approved and sent to the pharmacy. After that point the sale is final. Dispensed prescription medication cannot be returned.
- Shipping
- Free. Medication typically ships within 5 to 7 business days of approval. It travels cold by overnight delivery.
Pricing transparency
How Southern Vitality and Weight Loss publishes its prices
The semaglutide ladder: one month $199, three months $399, six months $534, twelve months $948. The tirzepatide ladder over the same four terms: $299, $599, $894, $1,440. Between the one- and three-month terms sits a starter pack, $299 on semaglutide and $499 on tirzepatide. Its contents are not described. A buyer who commits to six months of semaglutide pays $534. A buyer who buys single months pays $1,194 over the same span.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 telehealth
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- From
- $199/mo
- Dose published
- No
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
- Pharmacy
- Named
The seller
What Southern Vitality and Weight Loss is
A Valdosta, Georgia weight-loss practice open since 2012 that now prescribes by telehealth. Both GLP-1s it offers are compounded injections. Consultation and shipping are both listed as free.
How it works
A short online intake comes first. A licensed provider reviews it before anything is prescribed. The medical director, a board-certified internist, is named on the page and is stated to approve every plan. No charge applies until a provider approves. If the provider declines, any optional card hold drops off automatically. Check-ins then run every two weeks.
Branded or compounded
Both molecules are compounded by partner pharmacies. Three are named: PerfectRX of Bartonville, Texas, plus two Florida pharmacies, Rx Compounding Store and The Pharmacy Hub. The page calls them FDA-approved pharmacies. The FDA approves drugs, not compounding pharmacies. A compounded preparation is not FDA-approved.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- Every package priced for both molecules
- No package renews automatically
- Three dispensing pharmacies named
- Nothing is charged until a provider approves
Moves, or is not stated
- The headline rate needs twelve months paid upfront
- The starter pack's contents are not described
- No state list is published
- No milligram dose beside any price
Who this is worth it for
A buyer who wants a fixed term paid once, with no renewal to cancel.
Who should price elsewhere
A buyer comparing the headline starting rate against another seller's month-to-month price.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside Southern Vitality and Weight Loss
Harmony Wellness Clinic
A buyer who budgets for the dose level expected later, not the one at the start
See Harmony Wellness Clinic →
TRYM HealthBuyers who convert a daily rate into a year before deciding anything
See TRYM Health →
LibertyA buyer who checks which plan card is already selected before clicking through
See Liberty →
More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: NuviaRxOakObu HealthOmzoOndra HealthOnlyRx
Sponsored alternative
Bodybuilding Health+
Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money
Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →Frequently asked
Does a package renew on its own?
What does a single month cost?
When does a sale become final?
Which pharmacies fill the prescriptions?
Is Southern Vitality and Weight Loss expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare Southern Vitality and Weight Loss against every seller on it.