Skip to content
Buy This GLP

$69 lowest all-in per month, across 432 sellers

Read September 2026

Medsol RX review

Month-to-month costs $80 more

The published figure belongs to the twelve-month plan, and paying month to month adds eighty dollars after the first.

What Medsol RX charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Medsol RX leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$199$1,194
Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$259$1,554

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Medsol RX states them.

The bottom line

Medsol RX publishes $199 a month for compounded semaglutide on the twelve-month plan, re-read in September 2026. Six months is $229 and three months is $249. Month to month is $199 for a first month and $279 after. Fifty states are covered.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at Medsol RX

Prepay
Three, six and twelve-month plans are published at $249, $229 and $199 a month for semaglutide, read September 2026. Nothing states what happens to money already committed if treatment stops.

Pricing transparency

How Medsol RX publishes its prices

Twelve months is $199 a month, six is $229 and three is $249. Paying month to month is $199 for the first and $279 after, so six months that way costs $1,594 against $1,374 on the six-month plan. Tirzepatide is quoted from about $259 and the site states it varies by dose, which leaves its ceiling unpublished.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 sellers by price
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
States
50
From
$199/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved
Availability
All 50 states

The seller

What Medsol RX is

Medsol RX sells both molecules by injection across four plan lengths, with the tirzepatide line quoted as a from figure that varies by dose.

How it works

The ladder is fully published, which lets a reader price any term before committing. The month-to-month path carries its own first-month discount, so the two structures do not compare cleanly at a glance.

Branded or compounded

Both lines are compounded rather than manufactured, and a pharmacy prepares them to order. The FDA does not review a compounded preparation before it is dispensed, and no pharmacy is named on these pages.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • All four plan lengths published
  • Coverage across all fifty states
  • A first-month rate on the monthly path
  • Both figures re-read in September 2026

Moves, or is not stated

  • Month to month costs $80 more after month one
  • The tirzepatide figure varies by dose
  • Its ceiling is not published
  • Refundability is not addressed

Who this is worth it for

A buyer choosing a term who wants every rung in front of them first.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer who needs the tirzepatide cost at a high dose settled in advance.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Medsol RX

  • MediRX

    Buyers who will confirm which grid figure applies before ordering

    See MediRX
  • Medro

    Readers who check the checkout figure rather than the card

    See Medro
  • NexLife

    Readers certain of a full year who have weighed the single payment against the saving

    See NexLife
Price cheapest glp-1 sellers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: Corsica HealthDirect MedsDoctorAdamEdenEdessaElitePhysiqMD

Sponsored alternative

Synergy Rx

Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake

Check Synergy Rx availability →

Who priced this, and how

WJ
Wesley Jenkins

Standards editor · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Medsol RX publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

What does month to month cost?
$199 for a first month and $279 after, against $199 a month on the twelve-month plan.
What are the middle rungs?
$229 a month on six months and $249 on three.
Why is the tirzepatide figure approximate?
The site quotes it as a from figure and states it varies by dose, without publishing what the higher doses cost.
Is Medsol RX legit?
Medsol RX is a GLP-1 sellers by price service. Its stated availability: All 50 states. What our record does not establish: whether it bills insurance and how its intake works. Ask for those in writing before you pay.
Is Medsol RX expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Medsol RX publishes a starting figure of $199/mo. Across the 156 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts Medsol RX above the median. The other 5 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Medsol RX against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price