Skip to content
Buy This GLP
Read September 2026

LunaRx review

A bundle, not a drug price

The entry figure covers semaglutide and muscle-protective peptides together, with no line drawn between them.

What LunaRx charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what LunaRx leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$199$1,194

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where LunaRx states them.

The bottom line

LunaRx publishes a from-$199 monthly headline for its entry Foundation stack, which is compounded semaglutide plus muscle-protective peptides priced as one item. Tier pricing and tirzepatide pricing are confirmed only after a provider review, and no per-dose price list is published.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

Pricing transparency

How LunaRx publishes its prices

Six months at the entry headline is $1,194, and that figure covers the whole stack. Setting it against a single-molecule price compares a bundle with a drug. The word from carries the rest of the risk, because higher tiers are priced after the review rather than before it. A reader comparing on price alone has one number and four unknowns.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 sellers by price
Molecule
Semaglutide
Form
Injection
From
$199/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved

The seller

What LunaRx is

A compounded seller listing combinations rather than single molecules, with the entry product bundling semaglutide and peptides together. Nothing on the page prices the GLP-1 on its own.

How it works

A provider review comes first, and it is that review that releases a figure above the entry rung. Until it happens a buyer has the headline and nothing else to plan against. The stack is chosen for the buyer rather than assembled by them. Tirzepatide exists only on the far side of that step.

Branded or compounded

The GLP-1 in the stack is compounded semaglutide, prepared to order rather than manufactured. The FDA does not review it before dispensing. The peptides beside it are described by function rather than by name, and no pharmacy is named.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • The entry figure is published up front
  • The stack contents are described
  • The provider-review gate is stated

Moves, or is not stated

  • The GLP-1 is not priced separately
  • Tier pricing waits on a provider review
  • Tirzepatide carries no published figure
  • The peptides are unnamed

Who this is worth it for

A buyer who wants the peptides anyway and is content to price the pair together.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer comparing semaglutide against semaglutide, which this headline cannot answer.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside LunaRx

  • Wisp

    Buyers who want an oral route and accept a separate consult charge

    See Wisp
  • Lumen Meds

    Tirzepatide buyers who want a rate that does not move with the dose

    See Lumen Meds
  • Reset Solutions

    Texas buyers who want the program charge separated from the medication

    See Reset Solutions
Price cheapest glp-1 sellers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: NuuVimNuvaHealthOakOndra HealthOurView HealthPCOS Sisters

Sponsored alternative

Bodybuilding Health+

Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money

Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →

Who priced this, and how

WJ
Wesley Jenkins

Standards editor · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what LunaRx publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

What does the $199 cover?
The entry Foundation stack: compounded semaglutide plus muscle-protective peptides, billed as one item.
What does tirzepatide cost?
Nothing published says, because LunaRx confirms tirzepatide pricing only after a provider review has taken place.
Is there a per-dose price list?
No, the seller publishes none at all, so a rising dose carries no published figure along with it.
Is LunaRx expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
LunaRx publishes a starting figure of $199/mo. Across the 249 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts LunaRx above the median. The other 15 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare LunaRx against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price