Skip to content
Buy This GLP

$69 lowest all-in per month, across 432 sellers

Read September 2026

Silhouette MD review

Opening tier, unnamed dose

Both injection figures are the lowest of several tiers, and no tier above them is published.

What Silhouette MD charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Silhouette MD leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$149$894
Semaglutide, tabletRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$263$1,578
Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$299$1,794
Tirzepatide, tabletRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$325$1,950

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Silhouette MD states them.

The bottom line

Silhouette MD publishes $149 for compounded semaglutide by injection and $299 for tirzepatide, read August 2026. Both are the lowest advertised tier. The orals are $263 and $325 and carry no such qualifier.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

Pricing transparency

How Silhouette MD publishes its prices

$149 is the opening injection figure. Six months at it is $894, if the tier holds. The tirzepatide gap is $150, which is wide for this category. The orals sit between the two injections, at $263 and $325. A tablet costs more than semaglutide and less than tirzepatide. No milligram figure appears on any line.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 telehealth sellers
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection · Oral
From
$149/mo · injection
From
$263/mo · oral
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved

The seller

What Silhouette MD is

Silhouette MD sells both molecules, injected and oral. Four lines carry a figure. The two injections are described as lowest tiers. Two orals are not.

How it works

The service is remote. The tiering is disclosed as existing. What each higher tier costs is not. That is the more common half of that disclosure, and it leaves the published figures as floors.

Branded or compounded

All four lines are compounded. A pharmacy prepares them. The FDA does not review them before dispensing. No pharmacy is named.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Four lines carry published figures
  • The tiering is disclosed as existing
  • Orals carry no lowest-tier qualifier

Moves, or is not stated

  • Higher tiers are not published
  • Both injections are floors only
  • No milligram dose appears anywhere
  • No state coverage list is recorded

Who this is worth it for

A buyer starting at the lowest tier and prepared to ask what the next one costs.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer who needs the whole ladder before committing.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Silhouette MD

  • SkinnyRx

    Buyers who will confirm the promotion applies to their plan before ordering

    See SkinnyRx
  • Luci

    Buyers choosing a format on grounds other than price

    See Luci
  • Good Girl Rx

    Buyers deliberately starting at a microdose and comparing on that basis

    See Good Girl Rx
Price every seller on the price desk side by side →

More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: AlloyAspenAspire HealthAuren RxBalanced Hormone HealthBayan Health

Sponsored alternative

Synergy Rx

Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake

Check Synergy Rx availability →

Who priced this, and how

NS
Neil Sanders

Pricing analyst · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Silhouette MD publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

Is $149 a standing rate?
It is the lowest advertised tier. Silhouette MD does not publish what the tiers above it cost.
Why do the orals lack a qualifier?
The two oral figures are recorded without the lowest-tier wording the injections carry. Whether they tier at all is not stated.
How wide is the molecule gap?
$150 between the two injections, at $149 and $299. That is wider than most sellers here put between them.
Is Silhouette MD expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
Silhouette MD publishes a starting figure of $149/mo. Across the 137 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts Silhouette MD below the median, toward the cheaper end. The other 4 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Silhouette MD against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price