Skip to content
Buy This GLP

$69 lowest all-in per month, across 432 sellers

Read September 2026

MediRX review

Two grids, two figures

One homepage prints two different prices for the same product, in two different grids.

What MediRX charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what MediRX leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$149$894
Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$199$1,194
Semaglutide, tabletRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$249$1,494
Tirzepatide, tabletRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$279$1,674

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where MediRX states them.

The bottom line

MediRX publishes $149 to start for compounded semaglutide, read August 2026. A first month carries $120 off, falling to as little as $70 on the six-month plan. A second grid on the same homepage prints $179 for the same product.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at MediRX

Outside the headline
No insurance is required and no membership or program fee is described beside any of the four figures, read August 2026.

Pricing transparency

How MediRX publishes its prices

Taking $149 as the starting figure, six months is $894 before discounts. The first month falls to $29 with $120 off, or to $70 on the six-month plan. The $179 in the second grid is $30 higher for what the site presents as the same product, and nothing reconciles them. Oral semaglutide is $249, tirzepatide $199 by injection and $279 orally.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 sellers by price
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection · Oral
From
$149/mo · injection
From
$249/mo · oral
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved

The seller

What MediRX is

MediRX sells both molecules as injections and as orals, so four combinations carry a figure, and coverage of the discount structure varies by plan length.

How it works

Remote, with a prescription before shipping, and the pages are built around discounts rather than around a description of the clinical relationship. The two grids are the practical problem: a reader who lands on one has no reason to scroll to the other.

Branded or compounded

All four lines are compounded rather than manufactured, and a pharmacy prepares them to order. The FDA does not review a compounded preparation before it is dispensed, and no pharmacy is named on these pages.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Four molecule and format combinations priced
  • A large first-month discount is published
  • No insurance requirement and no membership fee

Moves, or is not stated

  • Two grids give different prices for one product
  • The lowest first month needs a six-month plan
  • No milligram dose published on any line
  • No state coverage list recorded

Who this is worth it for

A buyer who will confirm which grid figure applies before ordering.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer who reads one grid and assumes the price is settled.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside MediRX

  • Medsol RX

    Buyers choosing a term who want every rung in front of them first

    See Medsol RX
  • MedLeanRx

    Buyers in the served state who want an oral option at the same price

    See MedLeanRx
  • Medro

    Readers who check the checkout figure rather than the card

    See Medro
Price cheapest glp-1 sellers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: BetterMe RxBig Easy Weight LossBioGlow HealthBionomy HealthBioverseBloom MD

Sponsored alternative

Synergy Rx

Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake

Check Synergy Rx availability →

Who priced this, and how

WJ
Wesley Jenkins

Standards editor · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what MediRX publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

Is it $149 or $179?
The homepage prints both for the same product, in two different grids. Get the applicable figure confirmed before paying.
What does the first month cost?
$29 with the $120 discount applied to $149, or as little as $70 on the six-month plan.
What do the oral lines cost?
$249 for oral semaglutide and $279 for oral tirzepatide.
Is MediRX expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
MediRX publishes a starting figure of $149/mo. Across the 156 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts MediRX below the median, toward the cheaper end. The other 5 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare MediRX against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price