Roen Rx review
Three figures, one bundle
A copay, a medication-only rate and a bundle that finally contains everything — and only the last one is a price.
What Roen Rx charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Roen Rx leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $2,694 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
- Tirzepatide, injection: $216 is medication-only at a discount available only on a three-month supply; the Tirzepatide Bundle, which adds the required provider oversight, is "$349 for your first month, then $449 per month". Six months comes to $2,694 rather than $1,296, a difference of $1,398.
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Roen Rx states them.
The bottom line
Roen Rx advertises as low as $25 a month, read August 2026, which is an insurance copay on brand products. Its compounded Semaglutide Bundle, the only published figure containing both medication and oversight, is $217 for a first month and $297 after.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
What the figure does not cover
Fees, terms and cancellation at Roen Rx
- Outside the headline
- Membership is required and billed separately from the medication rate, read August 2026. Only the bundle figures contain both, at $297 and $449 a month after their discounted first months.
Pricing transparency
How Roen Rx publishes its prices
Six months on the semaglutide bundle is $1,702 once the discounted first month is counted in. Tirzepatide runs the same shape at $349 for a first month and $449 after, which is $2,594 over six months. The $216 figure a reader may meet on the tirzepatide line is medication-only and available only on a three-month supply, so it is neither the monthly cost nor the whole cost.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 sellers by price
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- From
- $449/mo
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
The seller
What Roen Rx is
Roen Rx sells both molecules with the medication, the membership and any insurance coordination priced as separate things, which is why three different figures appear for what a reader thinks of as one product.
How it works
The bundle is the honest document here and it is the one a reader reaches last. A $25 copay describes what insurance leaves for a brand product; a $151 medication rate describes a three-month prepay with the membership charged elsewhere; only the bundle describes a month of treatment.
Branded or compounded
The compounded lines are prepared by a pharmacy rather than manufactured, and the FDA does not review a compounded preparation before it is dispensed. The brand products behind the copay figure are approved medicines and a different thing entirely.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- A bundle figure containing everything exists
- The first-month discounts are labeled
- Both brand and compounded routes offered
Moves, or is not stated
- The $25 is an insurance copay, not a price
- The medication rate excludes the membership
- The lowest medication rate needs three months
- No state coverage list recorded
Who this is worth it for
A buyer who reads past the copay figure to the bundle that contains everything.
Who should price elsewhere
A buyer planning from the advertised $25, which is an insurance copay rather than a price this seller charges anyone.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside Roen Rx
- Shapely
Buyers in a served state who will add both figures and read the dose tiers
See Shapely → - Semaglutide Online
Buyers who want brand and compounded priced side by side and will pick a rung deliberately
See Semaglutide Online →
RxSpan MDBuyers who want a term discount without committing much money to get it
See RxSpan MD →
More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: RxProsRylo HealthRyze RxScience & CoShedRxSignos
Sponsored alternative
Synergy Rx
Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake
Check Synergy Rx availability →Frequently asked
Can I pay $25 a month?
What does a compounded month actually cost?
What is the $151 or $216 I have seen?
Is Roen Rx expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare Roen Rx against every seller on it.