Skip to content
Buy This GLP

$69 lowest all-in per month, across 432 sellers

Read September 2026

Fidelity Medical Clinic review

A quarter-price opening

The first two months of semaglutide cost about a quarter of what every month after them costs.

What Fidelity Medical Clinic charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Fidelity Medical Clinic leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.Advertised $215.75Billed $216$1,296
Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.Advertised $378.25Billed $379$2,274
  • Semaglutide, injection: $199 every four weeks, converted by month length rather than a 13/12 approximation. Six months comes to $1,296 rather than $1,294.50, a difference of $1.50.
  • Tirzepatide, injection: $349 every four weeks, converted by month length rather than a 13/12 approximation. Six months comes to $2,274 rather than $2,269.50, a difference of $4.50.

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Fidelity Medical Clinic states them.

The bottom line

Fidelity Medical Clinic charges $99 for an initial two-month semaglutide supply, read August 2026, then $199 for every four doses after. That is about $49.50 a month opening against $216 on maintenance.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at Fidelity Medical Clinic

Prepay
Each line requires a two-month opening order, read August 2026 — $99 on semaglutide and $349 on tirzepatide. Those are the only committed purchases described, and what follows is bought four doses at a time.

Pricing transparency

How Fidelity Medical Clinic publishes its prices

Semaglutide opens at $99 for eight doses and settles at $216 a calendar month once thirteen four-dose fills a year are counted. Tirzepatide opens at $349 for eight doses, about $174.50 a month, and settles at $379. Six months of semaglutide is therefore near $963 rather than the $594 the opening rate implies.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 sellers by price
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
States
50
From
$216/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved
Availability
50 states

The seller

What Fidelity Medical Clinic is

Fidelity Medical Clinic sells both molecules by injection, selling supplies by dose count rather than by month, with a required two-month opening order on each line.

How it works

Counting doses rather than months is the clearer unit, since four doses is what a buyer actually receives. The gap between the intro and the maintenance rate is where the planning has to happen.

Branded or compounded

Both lines are compounded rather than manufactured. A pharmacy prepares them to order, and no agency reviews a compounded preparation before it is dispensed.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Supplies counted in doses, not months
  • Both intro and maintenance rates published
  • Coverage in 50 states
  • The opening order states its dose count

Moves, or is not stated

  • Maintenance is four times the opening rate
  • A two-month order is required to start
  • Thirteen fills a year, not twelve
  • No dose-pricing model is published

Who this is worth it for

A buyer who wants a cheap trial and has read what month three costs.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer budgeting six months from the opening figure.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Fidelity Medical Clinic

  • Enhance MD

    Buyers who will convert both of this seller's intervals before comparing it

    See Enhance MD
  • Gala

    Buyers who know which of the two products they want before seeing either price

    See Gala
  • Go Vida Plena

    Buyers who want a Spanish-language program and know financing is a separate agreement

    See Go Vida Plena
Price cheapest glp-1 sellers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: HealthicareHealthOnHealthRXHealthSourceHeliMedsHers

Sponsored alternative

Synergy Rx

Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake

Check Synergy Rx availability →

Who priced this, and how

WJ
Wesley Jenkins

Standards editor · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Fidelity Medical Clinic publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

What does maintenance cost?
About $216 a calendar month on semaglutide and $379 on tirzepatide.
What does the opening order buy?
Eight doses over two months — $99 on semaglutide, $349 on tirzepatide.
Why is a month more than the sticker?
Because a fill is four doses over four weeks, and thirteen of those land in a year.
Is Fidelity Medical Clinic legit?
Fidelity Medical Clinic is a GLP-1 sellers by price service. Its stated availability: 50 states. What our record does not establish: whether it bills insurance and how its intake works. Ask for those in writing before you pay.
Is Fidelity Medical Clinic expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Fidelity Medical Clinic publishes a starting figure of $216/mo. Across the 193 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts Fidelity Medical Clinic above the median. The other 7 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Fidelity Medical Clinic against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price