Fierce Health review
Both figures went up
Semaglutide rose by a hundred dollars and tirzepatide by two hundred, between two readings a month apart.
What Fierce Health charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Fierce Health leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $297 | $1,782 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $497 | $2,982 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Fierce Health states them.
The bottom line
Fierce Health publishes from $297 a month for semaglutide and from $497 for tirzepatide, read September 2026. Both rose sharply from August, when they were $197 and $297.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
What the figure does not cover
Fees, terms and cancellation at Fierce Health
- Outside the headline
- No membership or program fee is described beside either figure, read September 2026. One vial a month is what the price is stated to cover.
Pricing transparency
How Fierce Health publishes its prices
Six months at $297 is $1,782 and tirzepatide at $497 is $2,982. Both are floors rather than rates, so those totals are the minimum. The direction matters more than the level here. A 51% rise on one line and 67% on the other, inside a month, is worth confirming on the seller's own page.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 sellers by price
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- States
- 30
- From
- $297/mo
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
- Availability
- 30 states
The seller
What Fierce Health is
Fierce Health sells both molecules by injection, one vial a month, across thirty states. Both figures are published with the word from in front.
How it works
Remote, with a prescription before shipping. The pages list two products and two floors. Nothing describes the intake or what a refill review covers.
Branded or compounded
Both lines are compounded rather than manufactured, and a pharmacy prepares them to order. The FDA does not review a compounded preparation before it is dispensed, and no pharmacy is named on these pages.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- One vial a month, stated plainly
- Coverage recorded across 30 states
- Both molecules carry a figure
Moves, or is not stated
- Semaglutide rose 51% in a month
- Tirzepatide rose 67% in the same window
- Both figures are a floor, not a rate
- Twenty states are not served
Who this is worth it for
A buyer in a covered state who will confirm the current figure before ordering.
Who should price elsewhere
A buyer working from an August quote.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside Fierce Health
FitFlowBuyers who can prepay a year and know what the card figure represents
See FitFlow →- FMmeds
Buyers committing at least three months who want the rate fixed across doses
See FMmeds → - Fitstry
Buyers who read the FAQ before the product card
See Fitstry →
More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: Rylo HealthRyze RxScience & CoSemaglutide OnlineShapelyShedRx
Sponsored alternative
Synergy Rx
Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake
Check Synergy Rx availability →Frequently asked
What does it cost now?
Why is that different from an older list?
Is the price a rate or a floor?
Is Fierce Health legit?
Is Fierce Health expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare Fierce Health against every seller on it.