Skip to content
Buy This GLP

$69 lowest all-in per month, across 432 sellers

Read September 2026

Actin review

Three terms, flat at every dose

Both molecules print all three commitment rates on the product page, and both are stated flat whatever the dose.

What Actin charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Actin leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$169$1,014
Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$269$1,614

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Actin states them.

The bottom line

Actin publishes $169 a month for semaglutide bought monthly, $143 on three months and $116 on six, read August 2026. Tirzepatide runs $269, $209 and $166. Every figure is flat at every dose.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at Actin

Prepay
The three rungs are published side by side rather than revealed at checkout, read August 2026. What is not published is what happens to money already paid if a buyer stops inside a term.

Pricing transparency

How Actin publishes its prices

Six months of semaglutide at $116 is $696, against $1,014 paying monthly. That is a $318 gap for committing. Tirzepatide is $996 against $1,614, a $618 gap. The longer term roughly halves the monthly rate on both.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 sellers by price
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
From
$169/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved

The seller

What Actin is

Actin sells both molecules as a weekly injection. Each carries three rates, one per commitment length. Nothing is hidden behind a quiz.

How it works

Printing three rates beside each other lets a buyer price the commitment rather than guess at it. The flat-dose claim is what makes those totals mean something.

Branded or compounded

Both lines are compounded. A pharmacy prepares them to order. The FDA does not review a compounded preparation before it ships.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • All three term rates printed openly
  • Flat at every dose, stated
  • The monthly option is priced too

Moves, or is not stated

  • The best rate needs six months
  • Refundability inside a term is unstated
  • No milligram appears beside a figure
  • Nothing publishes a list of states

Who this is worth it for

A buyer who can commit six months and wants both numbers before deciding.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer who may stop partway and cannot find out what that costs.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Actin

  • Nucore Health

    Buyers who want the fee question settled before the price question

    See Nucore Health
  • AlyveRx

    Buyers who want tirzepatide without a needle and will ask about absorption

    See AlyveRx
  • NoBsRx

    Buyers who genuinely want a low-dose program and know that is what $140 buys

    See NoBsRx
Price cheapest glp-1 sellers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: AgelessRxAlan MedsAlinwellAlloyApex MDAquaVita NextGen

Sponsored alternative

Synergy Rx

Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake

Check Synergy Rx availability →

Who priced this, and how

NS
Neil Sanders

Pricing analyst · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Actin publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

What is the lowest rate here?
$116 a month for semaglutide, on a six-month commitment.
Does the price move with the dose?
No. Both molecules are stated flat at every dose.
What does paying monthly cost?
$169 for semaglutide and $269 for tirzepatide.
Is Actin expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Actin publishes a starting figure of $169/mo. Across the 193 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts Actin below the median, toward the cheaper end. The other 7 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Actin against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price