24hrDOC review
A sale with a regular price
Tirzepatide is $239 on sale against a stated regular $339. The oral line costs more than either injection.
What 24hrDOC charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what 24hrDOC leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $149 | $894 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $239 | $1,434 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
| Semaglutide, tabletRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $309 | $1,854 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where 24hrDOC states them.
The bottom line
24hrDOC publishes $149 a month for semaglutide and $239 for tirzepatide, read August 2026. The tirzepatide figure is a sale price against a stated regular $339.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
Pricing transparency
How 24hrDOC publishes its prices
Six months of semaglutide is $894 and tirzepatide is $1,434 at the sale rate. At the stated regular $339 the same six months is $2,034. A sale price with a published regular price is more honest than an anchor nobody charges. It is also a figure with an end date nobody has published.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 sellers by price
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection · Oral
- From
- $149/mo · injection
- From
- $309/mo · oral
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
The seller
What 24hrDOC is
24hrDOC sells both molecules, by injection and orally. Four lines carry figures. The oral semaglutide is the dearest at $309.
How it works
Remote, with a prescription before shipping. The pages list products and rates. Nothing describes the intake.
Branded or compounded
All four lines are compounded. A pharmacy prepares them. The FDA does not review them before dispensing. No pharmacy is named.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- The regular price is published, not implied
- Four molecule and format combinations priced
- Semaglutide injection at $149
Moves, or is not stated
- The tirzepatide rate is a sale
- No end date is published for it
- Oral semaglutide costs $309
- No state coverage list recorded
Who this is worth it for
A buyer who wants the injection line and knows the sale is a sale.
Who should price elsewhere
A buyer planning a year from the $239.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside 24hrDOC
- Better U Care
Buyers in a covered state who want everything inside one number
See Better U Care → boostAGErx
Buyers certain of the molecule who can commit a year at once and want the saving
See boostAGErx →
Bloom MDBuyers wanting liraglutide or a microdose option priced beside the usual two
See Bloom MD →
More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: Breeze MedsCare Bare RxCoreAge RxStrut HealthSynergy RxAlan Meds
Sponsored alternative
Synergy Rx
Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake
Check Synergy Rx availability →Frequently asked
Is $239 the normal tirzepatide price?
What does the oral line cost?
What does six months come to?
Is 24hrDOC expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare 24hrDOC against every seller on it.