Skip to content
Buy This GLP

$69 lowest all-in per month, across 432 sellers

Read September 2026

Pepton Health review

Cards name no molecule

Two of the three product cards say GLP-1 without saying which one, and refill pricing sits behind an account.

What Pepton Health charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Pepton Health leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, tabletRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$99$594
Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$179$1,074
Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$299$1,794

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Pepton Health states them.

The bottom line

Pepton Health publishes $179 for a weekly GLP-1 injection and $99 for a daily GLP-1 tablet, read September 2026, and neither card names the molecule. A third card does name tirzepatide, at $299. Refill pricing on all three is behind account creation.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

Pricing transparency

How Pepton Health publishes its prices

$99 for a daily tablet is a low figure for that format. What it buys is not stated beyond 'GLP-1', and what the second month costs is behind a login. Six months cannot be calculated from anything published. The tirzepatide card at $299 is different. A reader knows both the molecule and the figure, which makes it the only line here supporting a comparison.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 telehealth sellers
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection · Oral
From
$179/mo · injection
From
$99/mo · oral
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved

The seller

What Pepton Health is

Pepton Health sells a weekly injection, a daily dissolvable tablet and a tirzepatide injection. Three cards carry a figure. Only one of the three states which drug it contains.

How it works

Two disclosures are missing and they compound. A reader cannot tell from the injection card which molecule they would be prescribed, and cannot see what a refill costs without creating an account. The opening figure is therefore the only number available, and it describes a product that is not fully identified.

Branded or compounded

The lines are compounded. Compounded medication is not FDA-approved and is not reviewed before dispensing. A card that names no molecule cannot be checked against a label, a trial or another seller's price for the same drug.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • One card names its molecule and price
  • A daily tablet is offered at a low figure
  • Dosing frequency stated on every card

Moves, or is not stated

  • Two cards name no molecule at all
  • Refill pricing requires an account
  • Six months cannot be calculated
  • No state coverage list is recorded

Who this is worth it for

A buyer interested in the tirzepatide line, which is the one fully identified.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer who needs to know which drug they are buying before creating an account.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Pepton Health

  • NuvaHealth

    Buyers willing to reach checkout to learn the standing rate

    See NuvaHealth
  • MEDVi

    Buyers who want the injection line, where a single figure is published

    See MEDVi
  • FORM

    Buyers who already know the manufacturer price and want a named route to a prescriber

    See FORM
Price every seller on the price desk side by side →

More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: Revel HealthRivas Medical Weight LossRivo HealthRNK HealthRoboclinicRoen Rx

Sponsored alternative

Synergy Rx

Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake

Check Synergy Rx availability →

Who priced this, and how

WJ
Wesley Jenkins

Standards editor · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Pepton Health publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

Which molecule is the $179 injection?
The card does not say. It reads 'GLP-1 Injections' with a weekly dosing note and names no drug.
What does a refill cost?
Not published. Refill pricing on all three lines sits behind account creation, so the opening figure is the only number available beforehand.
Which line can be compared to another seller?
The tirzepatide card at $299. It names both the molecule and the figure, which the other two cards do not.
Is Pepton Health expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
Pepton Health publishes a starting figure of $99/mo. Across the 137 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts Pepton Health below the median, toward the cheaper end. The other 4 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Pepton Health against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price