Skip to content
Buy This GLP
Read September 2026

Elevate Health review

Two molecules, wide gap

Elevate Health prices semaglutide at $299 and tirzepatide at $449, a $150 gap between the two.

What Elevate Health charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Elevate Health leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$299$1,794
Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$449$2,694

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Elevate Health states them.

The bottom line

Elevate Health publishes a separate monthly rate for each molecule it sells: $299 for compounded semaglutide and $449 for compounded tirzepatide, both delivered by injection rather than any oral option. No state list is published alongside either figure, so a reader cannot confirm coverage from the page alone.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

Pricing transparency

How Elevate Health publishes its prices

Six months of semaglutide at $299 comes to $1,794, and six months of tirzepatide at $449 comes to $2,694, a difference of $900 across the same span. Neither total carries a fee beyond what the page already states.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 sellers by price
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
From
$299/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved

The seller

What Elevate Health is

Elevate Health sells both semaglutide and tirzepatide by injection, with a separate monthly rate published for each molecule rather than one blended figure covering both, which lets a reader compare the two directly.

How it works

The page states two rates and says nothing about who reviews an order or how long approval takes before a first shipment goes out. That gap between payment and delivery is left undescribed anywhere a reader can check.

Branded or compounded

Both molecules are compounded rather than manufactured, so neither is the FDA-approved brand product and neither is reviewed by the agency before a pharmacy prepares it. No pharmacy is named on the page.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Both molecules carry a published monthly rate
  • Figures are stated plainly, no code needed
  • Injection is the form for both lines

Moves, or is not stated

  • No state coverage list is published
  • No milligram dose is printed beside either rate
  • No pharmacy is named
  • Tirzepatide runs $150 above semaglutide here

Who this is worth it for

A reader who wants both of Elevate Health's molecule rates in front of them before asking about coverage in their own state.

Who should price elsewhere

A reader who wants the seller's state list confirmed before reaching out.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Elevate Health

Price cheapest glp-1 sellers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: EllieMDEloriaEmerge Weight LosseMI AestheticsEnhance MDEOS Health

Sponsored alternative

Bodybuilding Health+

Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money

Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →

Who priced this, and how

CM
Carla Medina

Access reporter · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Elevate Health publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

How much does Elevate Health charge for semaglutide?
$299 a month by injection, per the seller's own page.
How much does Elevate Health charge for tirzepatide?
$449 a month by injection, from that same page.
Does Elevate Health publish where it operates?
No state list is published on the page reviewed.
Is Elevate Health expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Elevate Health publishes a starting figure of $299/mo. Across the 286 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts Elevate Health above the median. The other 15 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Elevate Health against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price