Skip to content
Buy This GLP
Read September 2026

SurpassMD review

Two discounts, one headline

The $114 is an introductory code price on a twelve-month supply.

What SurpassMD charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what SurpassMD leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.Advertised $114Billed $219$1,314
Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.Advertised $177Billed $309$1,854
  • Semaglutide, injection: The $114 headline is the introductory price on the twelve-month supply; the same table prices a 30-day supply at $219 at the standard renewal rate, with $175 introductory, and the footnote makes the introductory column a discount-code price on the first subscription. Six months comes to $1,314 rather than $684, a difference of $630.
  • Tirzepatide, injection: The $177 headline is the introductory twelve-month rung; the 30-day row of the same table is $309 at the standard renewal rate and $247 introductory. Six months comes to $1,854 rather than $1,062, a difference of $792.

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where SurpassMD states them.

The bottom line

SurpassMD leads with $114 a month. That is the introductory rate on the twelve-month supply. A 30-day supply at the standard renewal rate is $219. Tirzepatide is $309 on the same row.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at SurpassMD

Outside the headline
No membership or provider fee is published beside either injectable figure.
Prepay
Three, six and twelve-month supplies are priced at $195, $180 and $143 a month at the standard rate. Each is a supply term, and the table gives no refund terms for one already paid.
Shipping
Cold-chain shipping is stated as part of the plan price.

Pricing transparency

How SurpassMD publishes its prices

The semaglutide table carries four supply terms. A 30-day supply is $219 at the standard renewal rate. Three months is $195, six months $180, twelve months $143. The introductory column beside them reads $175, $156, $144 and $114. Its footnote makes that column a discount-code price applied to the first subscription. Tirzepatide runs $309, $299, $275 and $222 standard. The oral tablet publishes $183 as an introductory price with no standard figure beside it.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 sellers by price
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
States
51
From
$219/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved
Availability
50 states and DC

The seller

What SurpassMD is

SurpassMD sells compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide by injection. An oral semaglutide tablet sits beside them. Licensing is stated across 50 states and DC. Each injectable line publishes a four-row pricing table.

How it works

An online assessment starts it. A licensed provider reviews the history and decides. The plan figure covers provider review, medication, cold shipping and ongoing support. No separate membership charge is published beside either rate.

Branded or compounded

Both injectables are compounded preparations. A compounded drug is not FDA-approved. The agency does not review it before dispensing. The site describes 503A compounding and cold-chain handling.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • A four-row supply table on each page
  • Standard rate printed beside the introductory one
  • One price stated at every prescribed dose
  • Licensed in 50 states and DC

Moves, or is not stated

  • The headline stacks a code and a prepay
  • Month-to-month semaglutide is $219, not $114
  • The oral tablet publishes no standard rate
  • Tirzepatide month to month is $309

Who this is worth it for

Buyers who will read the four-row table under the headline figure.

Who should price elsewhere

Anyone budgeting from $114 without a discount code and a year.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside SurpassMD

  • MyFastRx

    Buyers who want the standing rate stated beside the introductory one

    See MyFastRx
  • Mint Med

    Buyers who want a rate that does not move as the dose climbs

    See Mint Med
  • Ozari Health

    Buyers who have never taken a GLP-1 and can pay a quarter in advance

    See Ozari Health
Price cheapest glp-1 sellers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: TelePeptideTeleSlim ClinicTell Her DocTelos RxThe Aesthetic ConciergeThe Edit

Sponsored alternative

Bodybuilding Health+

Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money

Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →

Who priced this, and how

NS
Neil Sanders

Pricing analyst · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what SurpassMD publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

Is $114 a monthly rate?
No. It is the introductory price on the twelve-month supply. The standard renewal rate on the twelve-month row is $143. A 30-day supply is $219.
What does tirzepatide cost month to month?
$309 at the standard renewal rate. The introductory figure on the same row is $247.
Does the price rise as the dose rises?
The page states it does not. One figure covers every dose a provider prescribes.
What is published for the oral tablet?
$183 a month, labeled an introductory price. No standard renewal figure is printed beside it.
Is SurpassMD legit?
SurpassMD is a GLP-1 sellers by price service. Its stated availability: 50 states and DC. What our record does not establish: whether it bills insurance and how its intake works. Ask for those in writing before you pay.
Is SurpassMD expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
SurpassMD publishes a starting figure of $219/mo. Across the 341 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $49 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts SurpassMD above the median. The other 28 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare SurpassMD against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price