Skip to content
Buy This GLP

$69 lowest all-in per month, across 432 sellers

Read September 2026

Midi Health review

Four-week tables, full ladder

Every table on the pricing page is labeled a four-week supply, and a year holds thirteen of those rather than twelve.

What Midi Health charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Midi Health leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, tabletRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.Advertised $164Billed $178$1,068
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.Advertised $165.90Billed $180$1,080
Tirzepatide, tabletRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.Advertised $209Billed $226$1,356
Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.Advertised $210Billed $228$1,368
  • Semaglutide, tablet: $164.00 buys a four-week supply, and thirteen fills a year is $177.67 a calendar month. Six months comes to $1,068 rather than $984, a difference of $84.
  • Semaglutide, injection: $165.90 buys a four-week supply, and thirteen fills a year is $179.73 a calendar month. Six months comes to $1,080 rather than $995.40, a difference of $84.60.
  • Tirzepatide, tablet: $209.00 buys a four-week supply, and thirteen fills a year is $226.42 a calendar month. Six months comes to $1,356 rather than $1,254, a difference of $102.
  • Tirzepatide, injection: $210.00 buys a four-week supply, and thirteen fills a year is $227.50 a calendar month. Six months comes to $1,368 rather than $1,260, a difference of $108.

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Midi Health states them.

The bottom line

Midi Health publishes a full dose ladder for four products and heads that page 'No membership fees. No surprises.', read August 2026. The surprise is in the term rather than in a fee: every table is labeled a four-week supply, so the $165.90 opening rung is $179.73 across a calendar month.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at Midi Health

Shipping
Nothing on the pricing page read in August 2026 states a shipping charge either way, so no figure for it is carried here.

Pricing transparency

How Midi Health publishes its prices

The injection ladder for semaglutide runs from $165.90 at 0.1 to 0.5 mg up to $355.00 at 2.5 mg, and the tablet ladder runs $164.00 to $275.00. Tirzepatide runs $210.00 to $434.00 by injection and $209.00 to $460.00 as a tablet. Each of those figures buys four weeks rather than a calendar month, so thirteen of them land in a year. Converted, the opening rungs are $179.73, $177.67, $227.50 and $226.42 a month, and six months at those rates is $1,080, $1,068, $1,368 and $1,356. A buyer titrated to the top of the injection ladder would be paying more than double the opening figure.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 telehealth sellers
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection · Oral
States
50
From
$180/mo · injection
From
$178/mo · oral
Dose published
Yes
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved
Availability
50 states

The seller

What Midi Health is

Midi Health is a telehealth practice built around midlife women's care, and its GLP-1 pricing sits inside that wider service rather than being sold as a standalone weight program. It publishes four separate ladders — semaglutide and tirzepatide, each as an injection and as a tablet — and states coverage across 50 states. Each ladder runs from an opening dose to a top dose with a figure printed at every rung, which is unusual enough to be worth saying plainly.

How it works

What a buyer pays here is decided by the dose they are titrated to, and the prescriber controls that. The published ladder means the step is at least visible in advance: a buyer can read what the next rung costs before agreeing to it, which is not something most sellers allow. Nothing on the pricing page describes a membership or a program fee alongside the medication, and the page says so directly. The remaining variable is the supply period, which every table states as four weeks.

Branded or compounded

All four ladders are compounded preparations, so none of them is FDA-approved and none has been reviewed by the FDA for safety or quality before dispensing. The oral products are compounded tablets rather than the approved oral semaglutide sold under a brand name, which is a distinction worth holding on to when comparing figures across sellers. What Midi does publish, unusually, is the milligram dose beside every price.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • A price printed at every rung of four ladders
  • The milligram dose is stated beside each figure
  • The four-week term is labeled on every table
  • Coverage stated across 50 states

Moves, or is not stated

  • A four-week supply is not a calendar month
  • Thirteen fills a year, not twelve
  • The injection ladder more than doubles by the top dose
  • The opening rung is $179.73 a month, not $165.90

Who this is worth it for

Buyers who want to see the cost of every dose before they titrate into it.

Who should price elsewhere

Anyone budgeting the opening rung as a twelve-payment year.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Midi Health

  • Edessa

    Buyers weighing the oral against the injection at one seller

    See Edessa
  • Hers

    Readers who will use enough of the membership to justify its cost

    See Hers
  • Lttl

    Buyers who want a full 2.4 mg ladder at a low fill price

    See Lttl
Price every seller on the price desk side by side →

More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: Lean MedsMaximusMEDViPCOS SistersPiperShedRx

Sponsored alternative

Synergy Rx

Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake

Check Synergy Rx availability →

Who priced this, and how

CM
Carla Medina

Access reporter · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Midi Health publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

Why is the corrected figure higher than the one on the table?
Every table is labeled a four-week supply rather than a month. Thirteen four-week periods fit in a year, so $165.90 a fill works out at $179.73 across a calendar month.
What happens to the price as the dose goes up?
It rises at every rung, and the page prints the amount. Semaglutide by injection runs from $165.90 to $355.00, and tirzepatide by injection runs from $210.00 to $434.00.
Is there a membership fee?
The pricing page is headed 'No membership fees. No surprises.' and publishes no separate program charge beside the medication, read August 2026.
Are the tablets the same as the approved oral semaglutide?
No. These are compounded tablets, which means they have not been through FDA review, unlike the branded oral product sold by prescription.
Is Midi Health legit?
Midi Health is a GLP-1 telehealth sellers service. Its stated availability: 50 states. What our record does not establish: whether it bills insurance and how its intake works. Ask for those in writing before you pay.
Is Midi Health expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
Midi Health publishes a starting figure of $178/mo. Across the 25 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $298 with a median of $178, which puts Midi Health right at the median. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Midi Health against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price