Skip to content
Buy This GLP
Read September 2026

SynergenX Health review

Visits billed separately

Compounded semaglutide costs at least $163.33 a month once the required follow-up visits are counted.

What SynergenX Health charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what SynergenX Health leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.Advertised $150Billed $163.33$979.98
  • Semaglutide, injection: The $150 is medication only, and every plan requires "Follow-up telehealth appointments every 1-3 months for $40 per visit". Even at one visit every three months that adds $13.33 a month, so the lowest monthly cost is at least $163.33; the one-time $100 first visit is not added. Six months comes to $979.98 rather than $900, a difference of $79.98.

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where SynergenX Health states them.

The bottom line

$163.33 a month is the least compounded semaglutide costs here. That is $150 of medication plus one $40 follow-up every three months. Follow-ups can come as often as monthly. The first visit is listed at $100 before discounts. The same pages also advertise a free online consultation.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at SynergenX Health

Outside the headline
An initial telehealth visit, listed at $100 before discounts. Follow-up visits at $40 each, every one to three months.
Shipping
Shipped in discreet, refrigerated packaging. A shipping charge is not listed.

Pricing transparency

How SynergenX Health publishes its prices

Medication starts at $150 for one month. Follow-ups cost $40 per visit, every one to three months. At the slowest cadence that adds $13.33 a month. The floor is therefore $163.33. Six months at that floor is $980, before the first visit. The $150 carries no dose. Higher-dose prices are not published.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 telehealth
Molecule
Semaglutide
Form
Injection
States
10
From
$163.33/mo
Dose published
No
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved
Pharmacy
Not named

The seller

What SynergenX Health is

SynergenX runs an online weight-loss program beside its hormone therapy work. It sells compounded semaglutide by weekly injection. Tirzepatide, Lipo-C and NAD+ are carded on the same pages.

How it works

A live telehealth appointment comes first. A licensed provider sets the plan during that visit. A pharmacy partner ships the prescription in refrigerated packaging. Check-ins follow every one to three months. An unsuitable candidate is not charged, per the page.

Branded or compounded

Compounded semaglutide, which is not FDA-approved. The dispensing pharmacy is not named. The page says the preparation can be combined with B12 or other vitamins.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Visit fees stated in dollars
  • Medication priced per month
  • No charge for an unsuitable candidate
  • A live provider visit, not a form alone

Moves, or is not stated

  • Follow-up visits billed on top
  • First visit shown as free and as $100
  • No dose beside the $150
  • Pharmacy not named

Who this is worth it for

A buyer who wants a live visit and will budget for $40 follow-ups.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer comparing $150 against an all-inclusive monthly rate.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside SynergenX Health

Price every seller on the price desk side by side →

More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: Premium HealthPrescribedRXPreventiveMDPrideRxPrimary Clinic (Direct GLP)Prime Doctor RX

Sponsored alternative

Bodybuilding Health+

Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money

Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →

Who priced this, and how

NS
Neil Sanders

Pricing analyst · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what SynergenX Health publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

Is $150 the whole monthly cost?
No. It covers medication. Follow-up visits are $40 each, so a month costs at least $163.33.
Is the first visit free?
The pages say both. They advertise a free online consultation and list the first visit at $100 before discounts.
How often are follow-ups?
Every one to three months, at $40 per visit.
Is SynergenX Health expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
SynergenX Health publishes a starting figure of $163.33/mo. Across the 383 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $49 to $449 with a median of $188, which puts SynergenX Health below the median, toward the cheaper end. The other 31 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare SynergenX Health against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price