Skip to content
Buy This GLP
Read September 2026

Ozari Health review

Gated on being new

The $86 rung is reserved for first-time GLP-1 users and charged a quarter at a time.

What Ozari Health charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Ozari Health leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.Advertised $86Billed $175$1,050
Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.Advertised $125Billed $235$1,410
  • Semaglutide, injection: $86 is the 3-Month Starter rung, restricted to first-time GLP-1 users and charged $257 up front; the compare-all-plans table lists Monthly at $175, Quarterly $145, Semi-Annual $120 and Annual $99. Six months comes to $1,050 rather than $516, a difference of $534.
  • Tirzepatide, injection: $125 is the first-time-only 3-Month Starter charged $375 up front; the same table lists Monthly at $235, Quarterly $199, Semi-Annual $175 and Annual $140. Six months comes to $1,410 rather than $750, a difference of $660.

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Ozari Health states them.

The bottom line

Ozari Health opens both treatment pages on a three-month starter plan at $86 a month for semaglutide, a rung its own label restricts to first-time GLP-1 users and bills at $257 up front. Anyone who has taken one of these drugs before is looking at the month-to-month plan instead, which the comparison table on the same page prices at $175.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at Ozari Health

Prepay
Four of the five rungs are charged in full at signup. On the semaglutide line that is $435 quarterly, $257 for the starter, $720 semi-annual and $1,188 annual. The pages state no refund terms for treatment stopped partway through one.

Pricing transparency

How Ozari Health publishes its prices

The semaglutide comparison table reads monthly $175, quarterly $145 billed $435, three-month starter $86 billed $257, semi-annual $120 billed $720 and annual $99 billed $1,188. Tirzepatide runs the same five terms at $235, $199, $125, $175 and $140, with the starter rung billed $375. Two things follow from that shape. The headline sits third from the bottom of the table rather than at it, and it is the one rung a returning patient cannot buy. That makes $175 and $235 the rates that matter to anyone switching from another seller.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 telehealth sellers
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
From
$175/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved

The seller

What Ozari Health is

Ozari Health sells compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide by weekly injection, and both treatment pages are built around a plan selector rather than a single figure. The selector opens on a tab labeled for people new to GLP-1s, and a second tab holds the plans available to everyone else. Underneath both sits a comparison table pricing all five rungs at once.

How it works

A buyer starts an online visit, and a clinician decides whether treatment is appropriate before anything is dispensed. The plan chosen at that point determines both the rate and the billing cycle, because Ozari sells the same medication across five terms. Those are monthly, quarterly, the three-month starter, semi-annual and annual, and the rungs that cost least commit longest. The starter rung is the one the page pre-selects, so the decision a reader is being nudged toward is the one carrying the eligibility restriction.

Branded or compounded

Both molecules are compounded preparations, so neither carries FDA approval and neither is reviewed by the agency before it is dispensed. The pages describe semaglutide as a GLP-1 receptor agonist and tirzepatide as a dual GIP and GLP-1 agonist, and both price the plan term rather than the strength prescribed.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • All five plan rungs priced in one table
  • Every rung shows its billed total
  • Both molecules use the same plan structure
  • Each rung names its billing cycle

Moves, or is not stated

  • The opening figure excludes returning patients
  • The starter rung bills $257 at once
  • Month to month is $175, not $86
  • The annual rung bills $1,188 in one charge

Who this is worth it for

Someone who has never been prescribed a GLP-1 and can put three months on a card in one charge.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer switching from another seller, who is ineligible for the starter rung and pays the monthly rate instead.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Ozari Health

  • PepHaūs

    Buyers comparing a six-month charge against someone else's monthly rate

    See PepHaūs
  • Open Water Rx

    Buyers who take the figure from the weight-loss page rather than the pricing one

    See Open Water Rx
  • SurpassMD

    Buyers who will read the four-row table rather than the figure above it

    See SurpassMD
Price every seller on the price desk side by side →

More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: Strut HealthSynergy RxTrimi Health24hrDOC9amHealthAbundRX

Sponsored alternative

Bodybuilding Health+

Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money

Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →

Who priced this, and how

CM
Carla Medina

Access reporter · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Ozari Health publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

Who can actually buy the $86 plan?
The label on the rung restricts it to first-time GLP-1 users, so a buyer arriving from another seller is priced at the monthly rate of $175 instead.
How is the starter plan billed?
As a single charge of $257 covering three months, which the page shows beside the per-month figure rather than in place of it.
What is the lowest rung anyone can buy?
The annual plan at $99 a month for semaglutide, charged once at $1,188, and $140 a month for tirzepatide at $1,680.
Does the price change as the dose rises?
The comparison table prices the plan term rather than the strength, so what moves the figure is the length of the commitment.
Is Ozari Health expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
Ozari Health publishes a starting figure of $175/mo. Across the 341 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $49 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts Ozari Health below the median, toward the cheaper end. The other 28 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Ozari Health against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price