Skip to content
Buy This GLP
Read September 2026

T2D.com review

Priced by who prescribes

Arriving with a prescription already written drops the monthly figure by $71, which is the clearest thing on this price page.

What T2D.com charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what T2D.com leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$170$1,020

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where T2D.com states them.

The bottom line

T2D.com prices compounded semaglutide two ways, depending on where the prescription comes from. It is $170 a month all-inclusive if T2D handles the whole thing, or $99 if a reader brings a prescription written elsewhere. Only the $170 is ranked here, because it is the figure a reader arriving without a script actually meets. Coverage is California alone.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

Pricing transparency

How T2D.com publishes its prices

Six months at the all-inclusive rate is $1,020, and six months on the bring-your-own-prescription rate is $594. The $426 between those totals is what T2D charges for the clinical side over that window, stated more plainly than most sellers manage. A reader already under a prescriber's care can therefore price the difference before deciding which route to use.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 sellers by price
Molecule
Semaglutide
Form
Injection
States
1
From
$170/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved
Availability
California

The seller

What T2D.com is

T2D.com is a single-state seller offering compounded semaglutide by injection, with the prescribing step priced as an optional part of the service rather than as an unavoidable one. That is an uncommon structure, and it means the same medication has two published figures attached to it.

How it works

A reader who has no prescription goes through T2D's own clinician, and that route carries the $170 rate. A reader whose existing prescriber has already written a script skips that review entirely and pays $99, which makes the prescribing step a priced service here rather than a hidden one. Nothing published states how long either route takes, and the outcome of a clinical review is never guaranteed in advance. Eligibility stops at the California line whichever route applies.

Branded or compounded

The line is compounded semaglutide by injection, made to order by a pharmacy rather than manufactured, which means the FDA does not review the preparation before it is dispensed.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • The prescribing cost is separated out
  • An all-inclusive figure is published
  • Both routes carry their own rate

Moves, or is not stated

  • Coverage stops at one state
  • Only semaglutide is offered
  • No milligram dose accompanies either figure
  • The line is compounded

Who this is worth it for

A California reader who already has a prescriber and wants the medication priced without a second clinical review.

Who should price elsewhere

A reader outside California, for whom neither figure is reachable at all.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside T2D.com

Price cheapest glp-1 sellers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: MEDGmPallas HealthSnagRxStrut HealthSynergy RxTrimi Health

Sponsored alternative

Bodybuilding Health+

Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money

Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →

Who priced this, and how

CM
Carla Medina

Access reporter · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what T2D.com publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

What does the $99 rate require?
A prescription written somewhere else. T2D applies that rate when a reader supplies their own, rather than going through its clinician.
What does all-inclusive cover?
The $170 covers T2D's own prescribing alongside the medication. The seller does not itemize the two.
Where is T2D.com available?
California only, so a reader elsewhere has no route to either figure however the prescription was obtained.
Is T2D.com legit?
T2D.com is a GLP-1 sellers by price service. Its stated availability: California. What our record does not establish: whether it bills insurance and how its intake works. Ask for those in writing before you pay.
Is T2D.com expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
T2D.com publishes a starting figure of $170/mo. Across the 249 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts T2D.com below the median, toward the cheaper end. The other 15 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare T2D.com against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price