Skip to content
Buy This GLP

$69 lowest all-in per month, across 432 sellers

PartnerRead September 2026

Synergy Rx review

All four prices published

Every combination carries a price. Most sellers publish one and hide the rest.

What Synergy Rx charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Synergy Rx leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$199$1,194
Semaglutide, tabletRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$299$1,794
Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$349$2,094
Tirzepatide, tabletRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$399$2,394

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Synergy Rx states them.

The bottom line

Semaglutide is $199 injectable, $299 oral. Tirzepatide is $349 and $399. Four rates, all on the page. Fifty states.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

Pricing transparency

How Synergy Rx publishes its prices

The oral costs $100 more on semaglutide and $50 more on tirzepatide. That is what a daily tablet costs here over a weekly injection. The tirzepatide injection is $349. The semaglutide injection is $199. Neither figure is the lowest a buyer will find, and low headline pricing is not what this seller competes on. What it offers is knowing all four numbers before starting an intake.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 telehealth
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection · Oral
States
50
From
$199/mo · injection
From
$299/mo · oral
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved

The seller

What Synergy Rx is

Synergy Rx sells compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide, each as an injection and as an oral. the seller’s own page was read on August 15, 2026. It carried all four prices. Semaglutide was $199 and $299. Tirzepatide was $349 and $399. All fifty states are served.

How it works

Remote, and every product is compounded. What stands out is disclosure rather than price. Sellers usually publish the injection rate and route the oral through a form. That means you cannot compare without handing over details first. Remote service. A prescription is issued before shipping. The page lists four rates and no clinician detail. The intake is not documented here. No rate carries a dose statement. Escalation inside sixteen weeks is normal. A rate that moves at each step costs more over a year than any gap between sellers. The seller does not say whether these hold.

Branded or compounded

All four products are compounded. A pharmacy makes them. The FDA does not review them before dispensing. Published trial results came from the approved products at labeled doses.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Four published rates, no form required
  • Oral priced before intake
  • Fifty states

Moves, or is not stated

  • Tirzepatide injection at $349
  • Oral carries a premium on both molecules
  • Dose pricing unpublished

Who this is worth it for

Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake

Who should price elsewhere

Buyers shopping purely on the lowest injectable figure

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Synergy Rx

Price every seller on the price desk side by side →

More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: CoreAge RxbmiMDCollectiveCorsica HealthEdenEdessa

Sponsored alternative

Care Bare Rx

Buyers who want tirzepatide without paying more for it

Check Care Bare Rx availability →

Who priced this, and how

NS
Neil Sanders

Pricing analyst · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Synergy Rx publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

Why does publishing four rates matter?
Because most sellers publish one. The oral price usually sits behind an intake form, so you hand over details before you can compare.
Is the oral worth the premium?
That depends on whether a daily tablet suits you. The premium is $100 on semaglutide and $50 on tirzepatide. The seller does not compare them clinically.
Do these prices survive a dose increase?
Not stated. Four rates, no statement about dose. Ask the intake.
Is Synergy Rx expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
Synergy Rx publishes a starting figure of $199/mo. Across the 25 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $298 with a median of $178, which puts Synergy Rx above the median. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Synergy Rx against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price