PepHaūs review
Six months, charged once
$152 a month is $912.60 charged at signup; month to month is $169.
What PepHaūs charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what PepHaūs leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $1,014 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $1,434 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
- Semaglutide, injection: The $152 is the six-month plan, billed $912.60 at once rather than quarterly as the note has it; PepHaūs prices month to month at $169 and the quarterly plan at $160. Six months comes to $1,014 rather than $912, a difference of $102.
- Tirzepatide, injection: The $215 is the six-month plan, billed $1,291 at once; the same card stack prices the quarterly plan at $227 and month to month at $239, and the note's $246 is on no page of the site. Six months comes to $1,434 rather than $1,290, a difference of $144.
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where PepHaūs states them.
The bottom line
PepHaūs shows $152 a month for semaglutide. That rung is the six-month plan and it bills $912.60 at once. Month to month is $169. Tirzepatide runs $215 against $239.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
What the figure does not cover
Fees, terms and cancellation at PepHaūs
- Outside the headline
- Provider visit, medication, supplies and shipping are stated as inside the plan figure.
- Prepay
- Six months bills $912.60 for semaglutide and $1,291 for tirzepatide in a single charge. The semaglutide quarterly rung bills $481.65. No refund terms for an unused term are published.
Pricing transparency
How PepHaūs publishes its prices
Semaglutide has three rungs. Six months is $152 a month, billed $912.60. Quarterly is $160 a month, billed $481.65. Month to month is $169. The saving the page claims checks out. Six months at $169 is $1,014. Less $912.60, that is the $101 it advertises. Tirzepatide runs $215, $227 and $239. Its six-month charge is $1,291, and the stated $143 saving holds on the same arithmetic.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 sellers by price
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- States
- 50
- From
- $169/mo
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
- Pharmacy
- Named
The seller
What PepHaūs is
PepHaūs sells compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide by weekly injection. NAD+, sermorelin and glutathione sit alongside them. The pharmacy is named on the product page as VialsRX, a licensed 503A facility.
How it works
A five-minute intake goes to a licensed provider. Nothing is charged at that step. Provider visit, medication, supplies and cold shipping are stated as included in the plan figure. A certificate of analysis is described as shipping in every box.
Branded or compounded
Both molecules are compounded rather than branded, so neither carries FDA approval and neither is reviewed before dispensing. The compounding pharmacy is named, which is unusual in this category and worth something on its own.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- The compounding pharmacy is named on the page
- All three rungs priced on one screen
- Stated savings match the published totals
- Nothing charged before a provider reviews
Moves, or is not stated
- The headline rung bills $912.60 at once
- Month to month costs $17 a month more
- Tirzepatide six months is $1,291 up front
- The quarterly rung saves $25 across three months
Who this is worth it for
Buyers who can pay a six-month charge and want the pharmacy named.
Who should price elsewhere
Anyone comparing $152 against another seller's monthly rate.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside PepHaūs
Mint MedBuyers who want a rate that does not move as the dose climbs
See Mint Med →
Open Water RxBuyers who take the figure from the weight-loss page rather than the pricing one
See Open Water Rx →
Ozari HealthBuyers who have never taken a GLP-1 and can pay a quarter in advance
See Ozari Health →
More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: Boston Medical GroupBrello HealthBrightmedsCabanaCaliberRxCalifornia Trim Clinic
Sponsored alternative
Bodybuilding Health+
Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money
Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →Frequently asked
What is the month-to-month semaglutide price?
Does the quarterly plan save much?
Who compounds the medication?
Is anything charged at the intake?
Is PepHaūs expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare PepHaūs against every seller on it.