Skip to content
Buy This GLP
Read September 2026

ElleS review

Four rates, both forms

ElleS prices both molecules in both forms, from $269 to $359 a month.

What ElleS charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what ElleS leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$269$1,614
Semaglutide, tabletRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$299$1,794
Tirzepatide, tabletRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$349$2,094
Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$359$2,154

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where ElleS states them.

The bottom line

ElleS prices semaglutide at $269 by injection and $299 orally. Tirzepatide runs $359 by injection and $349 orally.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

Pricing transparency

How ElleS publishes its prices

Six months of injected semaglutide is $1,614, and oral is $1,794. Injected tirzepatide comes to $2,154, and oral to $2,094. None of the four totals includes a fee the page omits.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 sellers by price
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection · Oral
From
$269/mo · injection
From
$299/mo · oral
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved

The seller

What ElleS is

ElleS sells both semaglutide and tirzepatide, each in an injection and an oral form.

How it works

Oral costs $30 more for semaglutide but $10 less for tirzepatide. Nothing on the page explains the split.

Branded or compounded

All four lines are compounded, not FDA-approved, and not reviewed by the agency before dispensing. No pharmacy is named.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • All four molecule-and-form combinations are priced
  • Both oral rates sit close to their injected pair
  • Figures are stated plainly, no code needed

Moves, or is not stated

  • The oral premium runs opposite ways for the two molecules
  • No milligram dose is printed beside any rate
  • No pharmacy is named
  • No state coverage list is published

Who this is worth it for

A reader comparing all four combinations before picking a molecule and a form.

Who should price elsewhere

A reader who assumes oral always costs more here, since tirzepatide runs the other way.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside ElleS

Price cheapest glp-1 sellers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: FMmedsFORMFormBlendsFormidableMDFrameworkFresh Day Meds

Sponsored alternative

Bodybuilding Health+

Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money

Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →

Who priced this, and how

NS
Neil Sanders

Pricing analyst · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what ElleS publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

How much does ElleS charge for semaglutide?
$269 a month by injection or $299 orally.
How much does ElleS charge for tirzepatide?
$359 a month by injection or $349 orally, from the same page.
Is oral always pricier at ElleS?
No. Oral costs $30 more for semaglutide but $10 less for tirzepatide.
Is ElleS expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
ElleS publishes a starting figure of $269/mo. Across the 286 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts ElleS above the median. The other 15 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare ElleS against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price