Concierge MD LA review
Nothing to add to it
One of the few figures in this comparison that needs no arithmetic — the drug is inside it — sold against a minimum that buys nothing.
What Concierge MD LA charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Concierge MD LA leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $199 | $1,194 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $299 | $1,794 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Concierge MD LA states them.
The bottom line
Concierge MD LA publishes $199 a month for semaglutide and $299 for tirzepatide, read August 2026. Unusually for this comparison, nothing has to be added to either: the drug is inside the figure. The catch is a four-month minimum that lowers neither.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
What the figure does not cover
Fees, terms and cancellation at Concierge MD LA
- Outside the headline
- Read August 2026, there is nothing to find outside these figures. The seller places the consultation and the shipment inside the membership in its own words, and that is why no fee correction attaches to either line here.
- Prepay
- Read August 2026, the minimum is four months at the standing rate and no lower one exists to reach. It is therefore a floor on the size of the purchase rather than a discount for making it larger, which is an unusual way round.
- Shipping
- Two answers appear on one page about delivery frequency: the product copy describes a monthly supply, and a collapsed FAQ on the same page gives 60 days for tirzepatide and 90 for semaglutide. Since the billing does not change either way, what is uncertain is the quantity received rather than the amount charged, which is the more important of the two to settle first.
Pricing transparency
How Concierge MD LA publishes its prices
Six months runs $1,194 on semaglutide and $1,794 on tirzepatide, and those totals need no adjustment because nothing sits outside them. Against a compounded seller advertising a medication rate, the honest comparison is this figure against that one plus its fees, which is frequently a smaller gap than the headlines suggest. The minimum term means the smallest purchase available is four months of whichever line is chosen.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 sellers by price
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- From
- $199/mo
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
The seller
What Concierge MD LA is
Concierge MD LA bundles the prescriber relationship and the drug into a single recurring charge, so the published number is the whole cost of a month rather than the medication half of one.
How it works
Most of this market splits the bill and leaves the addition to the reader; this seller does not, which is worth more than it sounds when the second invoice usually belongs to somebody else. Set against that is a minimum term that behaves like a prepay without paying like one — the rate does not fall for accepting it.
Branded or compounded
Both lines are compounded rather than manufactured, prepared by a pharmacy the pages do not name, and the FDA does not review a compounded preparation before it is dispensed.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- The drug is inside the published figure
- Only one charge to track
- Directly comparable to another all-in figure
- The minimum term is stated up front
Moves, or is not stated
- Four months minimum, at no lower rate
- Delivery frequency is given two ways
- No milligram appears anywhere
- No coverage list is published
Who this is worth it for
A buyer who would rather track one charge than reconcile two, and can accept a four-month floor.
Who should price elsewhere
A buyer who needs the delivery quantity settled before agreeing to the smallest purchase on offer.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside Concierge MD LA
- Ascend Medical
Insured buyers in the two states served who will ask what a package covers
See Ascend Medical →
Brello HealthBuyers who read the checkout terms before the card
See Brello Health →- Clume Health
Buyers who can prepay twelve weeks and want tirzepatide at the semaglutide rate
See Clume Health →
More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: SignosSilhouette MDSkinnyRxSnagRxSociety of YouSomi Health
Sponsored alternative
Synergy Rx
Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake
Check Synergy Rx availability →Frequently asked
Do I pay anything else on top?
What is the smallest purchase available?
How much arrives, and how often?
Is Concierge MD LA expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare Concierge MD LA against every seller on it.