YourHealthRx review
A ladder that goes up
Three months costs $10 a month more than paying monthly, on all four products.
What YourHealthRx charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what YourHealthRx leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $140 | $840 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $190 | $1,140 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where YourHealthRx states them.
The bottom line
YourHealthRx prices each product across three supply terms, and on every one of the four the middle rung is dearer per month than paying monthly. Injectable semaglutide is $140 monthly, $150 on a three-month supply and $140 again on six months, which is the rung the page labels best per month.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
What the figure does not cover
Fees, terms and cancellation at YourHealthRx
- Prepay
- Three and six-month supplies bill $450 and $840 for injectable semaglutide and $600 and $1,140 for injectable tirzepatide, all charged up front, and the pages give no refund terms for a term stopped partway.
- Cancellation
- The monthly rung's rate is described as locked while a buyer stays enrolled, which makes leaving the event that ends it; no notice period or exit charge is published.
Pricing transparency
How YourHealthRx publishes its prices
Injectable semaglutide is $140 a month on the monthly rung, with the code the card names. Three months is $150 a month billed $450 in one charge, and six months is $140 a month billed $840. Injectable tirzepatide runs $190, $200 and $190 on the same three terms, with the six-month charge at $1,140. The tablet panels repeat it at $170, $180 and $170 for semaglutide and $180, $190 and $180 for tirzepatide. The six-month rung carries the best-per-month label on all four, and on all four it matches the monthly rate rather than beating it.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 telehealth sellers
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- States
- 51
- From
- $140/mo
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
The seller
What YourHealthRx is
YourHealthRx sells compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide in two formats each, a daily oral dissolving tablet and a weekly injection, and every treatment page stacks the tablet panel above the injection one. Both panels carry an identical three-rung supply selector, which is why a figure lifted from the top of the page can belong to a product a reader was not looking at.
How it works
The site describes itself as routing a buyer into partner intake, so the clinical decision is made by a provider working through a separate workflow rather than by YourHealthRx directly. The monthly rung is labeled a rate lock, and the page states the price holds while a buyer stays enrolled. Cancellation is therefore what ends the rate, rather than a term running out. The wording also attaches a named discount code and a redemption date to that rung.
Branded or compounded
Every line is a compounded preparation, which means no FDA approval and no agency review before dispensing, and the injections are described as formulated with B12. The tablet is a different route rather than a different drug, and the pages price it above the injection on semaglutide and below it on tirzepatide.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- Both formats priced on one page
- All three supply terms shown with totals
- One rate stated at any prescribed dose
- The monthly rung is not a prepay
Moves, or is not stated
- The three-month rung costs more per month
- The best-per-month rung only ties the monthly one
- The monthly rate needs a named discount code
- Tablet and injection panels look alike
Who this is worth it for
A buyer who will read the panel headings and take the monthly rung, since the six-month one costs the same per month and $840 at once.
Who should price elsewhere
Anyone who assumes a longer term is cheaper here, because the three-month rung is the dearest of the three on every product.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside YourHealthRx
Mint MedBuyers who want a rate that does not move as the dose climbs
See Mint Med →
MyFastRxBuyers who want the standing rate stated beside the introductory one
See MyFastRx →
StackMDBuyers who want the whole dose ladder visible before the first titration
See StackMD →
More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: LaSara Medical GroupLavender Sky HealthLaylaLean MedsLeanDoseLevelUp Rx
Sponsored alternative
Bodybuilding Health+
Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money
Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →Frequently asked
Is the six-month supply cheaper than paying monthly?
Why is the three-month rung more expensive?
Does the monthly rate need anything to unlock it?
Which panel is the injection?
Is YourHealthRx expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare YourHealthRx against every seller on it.