Skip to content
Buy This GLP
Read September 2026

TeleCareSpot review

One fee, medication inside

A monthly program fee that includes the medication, with the tirzepatide program stated to cover every prescribed dose level.

What TeleCareSpot charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what TeleCareSpot leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$299$1,794
Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$399$2,394

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where TeleCareSpot states them.

The bottom line

TeleCareSpot charges $299 a month for its semaglutide program and $399 a month for its tirzepatide program, and each fee covers the provider evaluation, prescription management and a monthly supply if one is prescribed. The tirzepatide page states that its fee covers all prescribed dose levels, while the semaglutide page makes no such statement.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at TeleCareSpot

Cancellation
The FAQ says the membership can be canceled at any time by contacting the support team. It does not describe what happens to a month that has already been billed.
Shipping
Free shipping is advertised on the weight-loss page, and delivery is described as included in the program where available.

Pricing transparency

How TeleCareSpot publishes its prices

The semaglutide program is $299 a month and the tirzepatide program is $399, so six months comes to $1,794 or $2,394 depending on the molecule. Each fee is described as including the medication and home delivery where available, and no separate membership charge is listed beside either one.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 telehealth
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
States
48
From
$299/mo
Dose published
No
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved
Pharmacy
Not named

The seller

What TeleCareSpot is

TeleCareSpot is a telehealth weight-loss service that runs a semaglutide program and a tirzepatide program, with phentermine offered as a third, short-term option. Its semaglutide page states that compounded semaglutide is not FDA-approved and should not be described as a generic version of an approved medicine.

How it works

The process starts with a secure online intake covering health history, current medications, allergies, earlier weight-loss attempts and goals. A licensed U.S. provider reviews it and may ask for more details, laboratory results or a live consultation before reaching a decision. Medication is arranged only if the provider finds treatment appropriate and the patient's state permits it, and the seller states that completing the assessment does not guarantee a prescription. Readers unsure which program fits can book a separate 20-minute consultation, which is charged on its own and may be applied toward a program.

Branded or compounded

The semaglutide program rests on compounded medication, which the seller itself describes as not FDA-approved. The tirzepatide page does not say whether its supply is compounded, and neither program page names a pharmacy.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Medication included in the monthly fee
  • One tirzepatide fee for every dose level
  • FDA status of compounded semaglutide stated
  • Cancel at any time through support

Moves, or is not stated

  • Semaglutide dose coverage is not stated
  • Labs may be requested before a decision
  • No dispensing pharmacy is named
  • Refunds for a billed month are not described

Who this is worth it for

A reader who wants one monthly figure that already includes the medication and the provider's oversight.

Who should price elsewhere

A reader who needs written confirmation that the semaglutide fee holds as the dose rises.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside TeleCareSpot

  • Synergy Rx

    Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake

    See Synergy Rx
  • Liberty

    A buyer who checks which plan card is already selected before clicking through

    See Liberty
  • Woodwork

    A buyer willing to read both footnotes attached to the same asterisk

    See Woodwork
Price every seller on the price desk side by side →

More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: RegenicsRehydra+ WellnessRejuve MedsREMEViRemi MedsRemote Pharmacy

Sponsored alternative

Bodybuilding Health+

Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money

Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →

Who priced this, and how

CM
Carla Medina

Access reporter · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what TeleCareSpot publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

What does the monthly fee include?
An online evaluation, provider review, prescription management, care-team support and a monthly supply if prescribed, plus home delivery where it is available.
Does the tirzepatide price change with the dose?
No. The tirzepatide page states that the program includes all prescribed dose levels, and the semaglutide page does not make the same promise.
Could the provider ask for more before prescribing?
Yes. The provider may request additional details, laboratory results or a consultation, and finishing the intake does not guarantee a prescription.
Is TeleCareSpot expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
TeleCareSpot publishes a starting figure of $299/mo. Across the 383 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $49 to $449 with a median of $188, which puts TeleCareSpot above the median. The other 31 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare TeleCareSpot against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price