Cabana review
One rate, unrepeated on product pages
Cabana states 'Starting At $249/month' for semaglutide, a figure its own product pages do not repeat.
What Cabana charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Cabana leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $249 | $1,494 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Cabana states them.
The bottom line
Cabana publishes $249 a month for semaglutide by injection, stated as 'Weight loss support — Tailored to you — Starting At $249/month.' Its three product pages carry no figure of their own.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
Pricing transparency
How Cabana publishes its prices
Six months at $249 is $1,494, using the one rate this seller publishes. That figure sits on a marketing page rather than a product page, so it is worth confirming before it is treated as fixed.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 sellers by price
- Molecule
- Semaglutide
- Form
- Injection
- From
- $249/mo
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
The seller
What Cabana is
Cabana sells compounded semaglutide by injection. One published rate exists, and it appears on a marketing page rather than on any product page.
How it works
The rate quoted names 'Personalized Concierge Care, Same Day Provider Review, Free 2-Day shipping' as included. None of the three product pages restates the $249 figure or those terms.
Branded or compounded
The one line published is compounded rather than manufactured, and a pharmacy prepares it to order. The FDA does not review a compounded preparation before it is dispensed, and no pharmacy is named.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- A monthly figure is stated in plain language
- Concierge care and same-day review are named as included
- Free two-day shipping is stated alongside the rate
Moves, or is not stated
- The three product pages publish no figure of their own
- Only one molecule carries a published rate
- No milligram dose is printed beside the figure
- No pharmacy is named
Who this is worth it for
A buyer who confirms the $249 figure on the product page before paying it.
Who should price elsewhere
A buyer who wants the price stated on every page they click through.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside Cabana
- Bodybuilding Health+
Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money
See Bodybuilding Health+ → - Synergy Rx
Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake
See Synergy Rx → - He & She MD
Buyers who can pay a year up front for the lowest annual rate
See He & She MD →
More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: Metaboost RxMidi HealthMondaeMyStart HealthNavio MDNEUVÉ Health
Sponsored alternative
Bodybuilding Health+
Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money
Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →Frequently asked
Does Cabana state a semaglutide price?
Do Cabana's product pages repeat that price?
Does Cabana sell tirzepatide?
Is Cabana expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare Cabana against every seller on it.