Skip to content
Buy This GLP

$69 lowest all-in per month, across 432 sellers

Read September 2026

Revel Health review

All-in claim, intro rate

Revel leads with $99, but $99 is a first month. The rate after it is $199.

What Revel Health charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Revel Health leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, tabletRead September 2026Holds at every dose, per the seller.$149$894
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026Holds at every dose, per the seller.$199$1,194
Tirzepatide, tabletRead September 2026Holds at every dose, per the seller.$199$1,194
Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026Holds at every dose, per the seller.$249$1,494

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Revel Health states them.

The bottom line

Two figures are published and only one of them is a monthly rate. Compounded semaglutide by injection is 'From $199/mo' with a first month at $99, read August 2026. An introductory month is not a price, so the ongoing figure is the one carried here. Compounded tirzepatide follows the same pattern at $249.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at Revel Health

Outside the headline
Revel states one price covers consultation, medication, supplies and shipping, read August 2026. No charge outside that figure is described on either line.
Shipping
Revel states shipping is included in the published figure rather than billed separately, read August 2026.

Pricing transparency

How Revel Health publishes its prices

The published figures are $199 for semaglutide and $249 for tirzepatide, both by injection, read August 2026. Six months at the semaglutide rate is $1,194. Both lines also carry a lower first month, $99 and $149. An introductory month reduces the first bill, not the rate. The ongoing figure is the one that publishes here. Both are written as 'From', which makes them floors rather than fixed rates.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 telehealth sellers
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
Dose pricing
Flat across doses
States
45
From
$199/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved
Availability
45 states

The seller

What Revel Health is

Revel Health sells compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide, by injection only. Both lines are priced as a single figure. Revel states that figure covers consultation, medication, supplies and shipping. Coverage is stated across 45 states.

How it works

The condition Revel sets is that one price covers the whole service. That is a checkable claim and it is the claim this page ranks. Nothing is described as billed separately on either line. What Revel does not state is what happens to the figure as the dose rises.

Branded or compounded

Both lines are compounded. Compounded medication is not FDA-approved and the FDA does not review it before dispensing. Revel does not name the pharmacy that prepares it. A figure that includes supplies still prices a compounded product.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • One figure covers the stated service
  • Shipping included in the published rate
  • Coverage stated across 45 states

Moves, or is not stated

  • The $99 is a first month
  • Both figures are written as From
  • Dose behavior is not stated
  • Both lines are compounded

Who this is worth it for

A buyer who wants consultation and shipping inside one figure.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer comparing on the advertised $99, which lasts one month.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Revel Health

Price every seller on the price desk side by side →

More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: FormidableMDFoundFrameworkGobyMedsGood Girl RxHe & She MD

Sponsored alternative

Synergy Rx

Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake

Check Synergy Rx availability →

Who priced this, and how

WJ
Wesley Jenkins

Standards editor · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Revel Health publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

Is Revel Health $99 a month?
For the first month on the semaglutide line. The rate after that is $199, read August 2026.
What does the price include?
Revel states consultation, medication, supplies and shipping sit inside the one figure. Nothing else is described as billed on top.
What does 'From $199' mean?
It marks a floor rather than a fixed rate. Revel does not state which dose the floor buys, or what the figure becomes above it.
Where is Revel Health available?
Coverage is stated across 45 states, read August 2026.
Is Revel Health legit?
Revel Health is a GLP-1 telehealth sellers service. Its stated availability: 45 states. What our record does not establish: whether it bills insurance and how its intake works. Ask for those in writing before you pay.
Is Revel Health expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
Revel Health publishes a starting figure of $149/mo. Across the 106 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $299 with a median of $179, which puts Revel Health below the median, toward the cheaper end. The other 4 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Revel Health against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price