Invyncible review
Four-week rungs, cut prices
Both molecules came down sharply, and the tirzepatide program is priced in four-week blocks rather than months.
What Invyncible charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Invyncible leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $192.50 | $1,155 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $1,368 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
- Tirzepatide, injection: Every rung of the Tirzepatide Injection Program is labeled "(4 weeks)", so $210 is thirteen fills a year, or $228 a calendar month. Six months comes to $1,368 rather than $1,260, a difference of $108.
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Invyncible states them.
The bottom line
Invyncible publishes $192.50 a month for standard semaglutide, down from $275, and $210 for tirzepatide, down from $300, read August 2026. The tirzepatide rungs are four-week blocks, making that $228 a calendar month.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
What the figure does not cover
Fees, terms and cancellation at Invyncible
- Outside the headline
- No membership or program fee is described beside any of the four figures, read August 2026.
Pricing transparency
How Invyncible publishes its prices
The alternative formulas are cheaper: a glycine and B12 semaglutide at $149 and a B12 tirzepatide at $180. On the standard tirzepatide line every rung is labeled as four weeks, so $210 is thirteen charges a year, or $228 a calendar month. Six months of standard semaglutide at $192.50 is $1,155.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 sellers by price
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- States
- 40
- From
- $192.50/mo
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
- Availability
- 40 states
The seller
What Invyncible is
Invyncible sells both molecules by injection in standard and vitamin-combined formulas, across 40 states. Four figures are published.
How it works
Remote, with a prescription before shipping. The formulas are the structure. Which one a buyer picks moves the price by more than the molecule does.
Branded or compounded
All four lines are compounded. A pharmacy prepares them. The FDA does not review them before dispensing. No pharmacy is named.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- Both standard figures cut sharply
- Vitamin-combined formulas priced lower
- Coverage recorded across 40 states
Moves, or is not stated
- Tirzepatide rungs are four-week blocks
- That adds about $18 a calendar month
- Ten states are not served
- No compounding pharmacy is named
Who this is worth it for
A buyer in a covered state comparing formula options rather than molecules alone.
Who should price elsewhere
A buyer reading the tirzepatide rung as a calendar month.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside Invyncible
Invigor MedicalBuyers who count charges rather than months and value the consult being included
See Invigor Medical →Ivologist
Buyers in any state who will compare the prepay against the actual monthly sequence
See Ivologist →- JustAnswer Weight Loss
Buyers who want the rate pinned across a titration without a steep annual lock
See JustAnswer Weight Loss →
More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: LuciMadeMedMaximusMeasuredMediRXMedLeanRx
Sponsored alternative
Synergy Rx
Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake
Check Synergy Rx availability →Frequently asked
Is $210 a monthly tirzepatide price?
What are the cheaper formulas?
How far did the prices fall?
Is Invyncible legit?
Is Invyncible expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare Invyncible against every seller on it.